Staff

Research Associate
 johns8ah@ucmail.uc.edu

Jr. Research Associate
Amanda.Pompoco@uc.edu

Senior Research Associate, and Associate Director of UCCI
Carrie.Sullivan@uc.edu

Jr. Research Associate
Eric.Willoughby@uc.edu

Research Associate
Eva.kishimoto@uc.edu

Research Associate
bonecujm@ucmail.uc.edu

Research Associate
Jamie.Newsome@uc.edu

Research Associate
Jennifer.Lux@uc.edu

Program Manager
Jennifer.Scott@uc.edu

Research Associate
sleyoj@ucmail.uc.edu

Senior Research Associate, and Associate Director of the Center for Criminal Justice Research
John.Schwartz@uc.edu

Senior Research Associate
Kelly.Pitocco@uc.edu

Program Manager
Margaret.Schweitzer@uc.edu

Program Manager
Megan.Mueller@uc.edu

Senior Research Associate, and Deputy Director of UCCI
Myrinda.Schweitzer@uc.edu

Jr. Research Associate
Stephanie.Spiegel@uc.edu

Research Associate
Tammy.Dean@uc.edu