Golden Apple Awards


2019 Golden Apple Awardees

SHS Faculty Receive Golden Apple Awards

The Golden Apple Award is a CECH student-voted honor awarded each year to faculty members from each academic program who demonstrate excellence in teaching and student-faculty relations. This year’s Golden Apple Award recipients from the School of Human Services are

Dr. Regan Johnson, Undergraduate Health Promotion and Education; Dr. Dacia McCoy, Behavior Analysis; Dr. George Richardson, Substance Abuse Counseling; Dr. Jason Simmons, Graduate Sport Administration; Dr. Julie Morrison, School Psychology; Dr. Sarah Lanman, Counseling; Dr. Patty Raube Keller, Undergraduate Sport Administration, and Dr. Brittany Rosen, Graduate Health Promotion and Education (not shown).