Our Faculty & Staff

Jump to:

Director, School of Human Services

Graden, Janet

Professor And Director
School of Human Services

450C Teachers College

513-556-3337

janet.graden@uc.edu

Faculty

Bernard, Amy L.

Associate Professor
Health Promotion And Education

460F Teachers College

513-556-2126

amy.bernard@uc.edu

Blount, Taheera N

Assistant Professor Counseling

Teachers College

513-556-2920

taheera.blount@uc.edu

Buenano, Andrea L

Assistant Professor Sport Administration

436-I Teachers College

513-556-1719

andrea.buenano@uc.edu

Cintron, Alicia

Assistant Professor Sport Administration

436-E Teachers College

513-556-8475

alicia.cintron@uc.edu

Collins, Tai A

Assistant Professor
School Psychology

450B Teachers College

513-556-3301

tai.collins@uc.edu

Deochand, Neil

Asst Professor - Educator

450H Teachers College

(513) 556-8528

neil.deochand@uc.edu

Guyler, Liliana Rojas

Associate Professor
Health Promotion And Education

460B Teachers College

513-556-0993

liliana.guyler@uc.edu

Kelley, David J

Assistant Professor-Field Service & Graduate Coordinator MS Online
Sport Administration

436-K Teachers College

513-556-5221

david.kelley@uc.edu

King, Keith A.

Professor And Doctoral Program Coordinator
Health Promotion And Education

460NB Teachers College

513-556-3859

keith.king@uc.edu

La Guardia, Amanda C

Assistant Professor of Counseling
Mental Health Counseling Program Coordinator

460U Teachers College

513-556-8462

amanda.laguardia@uc.edu

Lanman, Sarah

Visiting Assistant Professor
Counseling

460V Teachers College

513-556-8457

sarah.lanman@uc.edu

Lynch, Amanda N

Assistant Professor-Field Service
Health Promotion and Education

460L Teachers College

513-556-5227

amanda.lynch@uc.edu

Mccoy, Dacia M

Assistant Professor-Educator
Behavior Analysis

450G Teachers College

513-556-6763

dacia.mccoy@uc.edu

Merianos, Ashley L

Assistant Professor
Health Promotion And Education

460NC Teachers College

513-556-6753

ashley.merianos@uc.edu

Morrison, Julie

Associate Professor
School Psychology

450D Teachers College

513-556-3339

julie.morrison@uc.edu

Nabors, Laura Anne

Professor
Health Promotion and Education and Substance Abuse Counseling, School of Human Services

460PA Teachers College

513-556-5537

laura.nabors@uc.edu

Newman, Daniel

Assistant Professor
School Psychology

450A Teachers College

513-556-6762

daniel.newman2@uc.edu

Odio, Michael

Assistant Professor
Sport Administration

436L Teachers College

513-556-6756

michael.odio@uc.edu

Raube Keller, Patty

Assistant Professor- Educator & Undergraduate Liaison

436H Teachers College

513-556-8453

patricia.raubekeller@uc.edu

Richardson, George B

Associate Professor
Substance Abuse Counseling

460R Teachers College

513-556-9261

george.richardson@uc.edu

Rosen, Brittany L.

Assistant Professor
Health Promotion And Education

460D Teachers College

513-556-3872

brittany.rosen@uc.edu

Tang, Mei

Professor
Counseling

460T Teachers College

513-556-3716

mei.tang@uc.edu

Vidourek, Rebecca A.

Associate Professor
Health Promotion And Education

460NA Teachers College

513-556-3857

rebecca.vidourek@uc.edu

Wilson, Bradley R A

Professor
Health Promotion And Education

437D Teachers College

513-556-3862

bradley.wilson@uc.edu

Wood, Andrew William

Asst Professor

460S Teachers College

513-556-3347

andrew.wood@uc.edu

Wyler, Stephanie

Instructional Specialist
Substance Abuse Counseling

560K Teachers College

513-556-2335

stephanie.wyler@uc.edu

Program Coordinator

Brubaker, Michael

Associate Professor And Coordinator
Counseling

460PB Teachers College

513-556-9196

michael.brubaker@uc.edu

Buchanan, Julia K.

Assistant Professor-Educator And Co-Coordinator Health Promotion And Education

460J Teachers College

513-556-3878

julia.buchanan@uc.edu

Hawkins, James

Assistant Professor-Educator And Coordinator
Behavior Analysis

450E Teachers College

513-556-5722

james.hawkins@uc.edu

Hawkins, Renee

Associate Professor And Coordinator
School Psychology

450F Teachers College

513-556-3342

renee.hawkins@uc.edu

Johnson, Regan M.

Assistant Professor-Educator & Program Co-Coordinator
Health Promotion And Education

460H Teachers College

513-556-6743

regan.johnson@uc.edu

Simmons, Jason M

Assistant Professor
Sport Administration

436G Teachers College

513-556-6748

jason.simmons@uc.edu

Staff

Carlisle, Amanda

Program Manager I

436-O Teachers College

513-556-3335

amanda.carlisle@uc.edu

Duffy, Maureen

Program Manager

436N Teachers College

513-556-3336

maureen.duffy@uc.edu

Majesky, Dan

Business Manager

460W Teachers College

513-556-3873

daniel.majesky@uc.edu

Peterson, Dani

Instructional Designer

437B Teachers College

513-556-9199

dani.peterson@uc.edu

Wagner, Julie

Assistant To School

460X Teachers College

513-556-6563

julie.wagner@uc.edu