Faculty and Staff

CECH is home to nationally recognized faculty who have knowledge and expertise in various academic disciplines. With a student to faculty ratio of 18 to 1, our faculty provide students with the highest level of support - academically and professionally.

Faculty and Staff Directory

Search By Last Name

Wagner, Julie

Assistant To School

460X Teachers College

513-556-6563

julie.wagner@uc.edu

Walson, Julie S.

Asst Professor - Adj Rep

2150OP EDWARDS 1 Edwards Center

513-556-3831

julie.walson@uc.edu

Walter, Janis Lee

Professor Emerita

660 Teachers College

513-556-1731

janis.walter@uc.edu

Washington, Nicole

Marketing Coordinator

336B Teachers College

513-556-6399

nicole.washington@uc.edu

Waters, Rayma L

Co-Director PASS

102 COMMONSS

513-556-3216

rayma.waters@uc.edu

Watts Taffe, Susan

Associate Professor

615J Teachers College

513-556-2534

suan.taffe@uc.edu

Wei, Xuetao

Asst Professor

250G Teachers College

513-556-5084

xuetao.wei@uc.edu

West, Ann M.

Sr Academic Advisor CECH School of Education - Online MEd and Online Graduate Certificate programs.

615N Teachers College

513-556-7109

ann.west@uc.edu

Westrich, Whitney

Asst Professor - Educator

315 Lindner Hall

513-556-9026

whitney.westrich@uc.edu

Whitaker, Ty

Academic Specialist

Wilcox, Pamela

Professor

660NA Teachers College

513-556-2957

pamela.wilcox@uc.edu

Williams, Cheri  

Professor

615O Teachers College

513-556-3571

cheri.williams@uc.edu

Willis, Joel

Instructor - Adj

Teachers College

513-509-0787

joel.willis@uc.edu

Willoughby, Eric J

Jr Research Associate

560P Teachers College

513-556-0989

eric.willoughby@uc.edu

Wilmes, Fernanda

Early Childhood Teacher Education Specialist

513-556-3802

Wilson, Bradley R A

Professor
Health Promotion And Education

437D Teachers College

513-556-3862

bradley.wilson@uc.edu

Woltermann, Ashley N

Early Childhood Teacher Education Specialist

Wood, Andrew William

Asst Professor

460S Teachers College

513-556-3347

andrew.wood@uc.edu

Woodward, Michael  

Academic Advisor - Early Childhood Education, Middle Childhood Education, Secondary Education, Special Education, Human Development and Community Engagement (Last Names N - Z) Paralegal (Last Names A - Z) Substance Abuse Counseling (Last names D - M)

360C Teachers College

513-556-2367

michael.woodward@uc.edu

Wooldredge, John

Professor

660NB Teachers College

513-556-5838

john.wooldredge@uc.edu

Wright, John Paul

Professor

660NC Teachers College

513-556-5829

john.wright@uc.edu

Wright, Kathleen

Associate Academic Director, MS Distance Learning Program

3150-E EDWARDS 1 Edwards Center

513-556-5933

kathleen.wright@uc.edu

Wright, Mary Elizabeth

Director of Children's Programs

1159 EDWARDS 1 Edwards Center

513-556-3804

maryelizabeth.wright@uc.edu

Wright, Roger Lewis

Professor Emeritus

5305B RECCENTER

513-556-1732

roger.wright@uc.edu

Wulf, Thomas E.

Assoc Professor

238E Teachers College

513-556-4010

tom.wulf@uc.edu

Wyler, Stephanie

Instructional Specialist
Substance Abuse Counseling

560K Teachers College

513-556-2335

stephanie.wyler@uc.edu

Wynn, Gayle D.

Early Childhood Teacher Education Specialist

513-556-3812