Faculty and Staff

CECH is home to nationally recognized faculty who have knowledge and expertise in various academic disciplines. With a student to faculty ratio of 18 to 1, our faculty provide students with the highest level of support - academically and professionally.

Faculty and Staff Directory

Search By Last Name

Walson, Julie S.

Asst Professor - Adj Rep

julie.walson@uc.edu

Walter, Janis Lee

Professor Emerita

513-556-1731

janis.walter@uc.edu

Nared-Washington, Nicole

Assistant Director of Marketing and Publications

nicole.washington@uc.edu

West, Ann M.

Sr Academic Advisor CECH School of Education - Online MEd and Online Graduate Certificate programs.

ann.west@uc.edu

Westrich, Whitney

Asst Professor - Educator

513-556-9026

whitney.westrich@uc.edu

Whitaker, Ty

Academic Specialist

Wiebe, Jennifer

Instructor - Adj

Wilmes, Fernanda

Early Childhood Teacher Education Specialist

513-556-3802

Wilson, Bradley R A

Professor
Health Promotion And Education

513-556-3862

bradley.wilson@uc.edu

Woltermann, Ashley N

Early Childhood Teacher Education Specialist

Wood, Andrew William

Asst Professor

513-556-3347

andrew.wood@uc.edu

Woodward, Michael  

Senior Academic Advisor - Early Childhood Education, Middle Childhood Education, Secondary Education, Special Education, Human Development and Community Engagement (Last Names N - Z)

michael.woodward@uc.edu

Wright, John Paul

Professor

513-556-5829

john.wright@uc.edu

Wright, Kathleen

Associate Academic Director, MS Distance Learning Program

kathleen.wright@uc.edu

Wright, Mary Elizabeth

Director of Children's Programs

513-556-3812

maryelizabeth.wright@uc.edu

Wright, Roger Lewis

Professor Emeritus

513-556-1732

roger.wright@uc.edu

Wulf, Thomas E.

Assoc Professor

513-556-4010

tom.wulf@uc.edu

Wyler, Stephanie

Instructional Specialist
Substance Abuse Counseling

513-732-7696

stephanie.wyler@uc.edu

Wynn, Gayle D.

Early Childhood Teacher Education Specialist

513-556-3812