Faculty and Staff

CECH is home to nationally recognized faculty who have knowledge and expertise in various academic disciplines. With a student to faculty ratio of 18 to 1, our faculty provide students with the highest level of support - academically and professionally.

Faculty and Staff Directory

Search By Last Name

Sapona, Regina H

Senior Associate Dean for Academic Affairs

513-556-4550

regina.sapona@uc.edu

Schellinger, Annie Rose Dick

HEMI Program Coordinator

Schiesler, Nicole R

Research Associate

Schott, Evelyn M

Associate Director, PASS

evelyn.schott@uc.edu

Schroeder, Sarah E

Assoc Professor - Field Service

sarah.schroeder@uc.edu

Schulman, Gregory D

Early Child Tchr Ed Spec

513-556-3803

gregory.schulman@uc.edu

Schwartz, John R.

Director of Business Affairs, School of Criminal Justice

513-556-1913

john.schwartz@uc.edu

Scott, James L

Asst Professor - Educator

james.scott2@uc.edu

Scott, Jennifer

Program Director, University of Cincinnati Corrections Institute

jennifer.scott@uc.edu

Seo, Kay K

Professor, Instructional Design and Technology

513-556-3600

kay.seo@uc.edu

Simmons, Jason M

Assistant Professor
Sport Administration

jason.simmons@uc.edu

Simon, Carlee Escue

Assistant Professor

513-556-2006

carlee.escue@uc.edu

Sleyo, Jodi E

Research Associate

jodi.sleyo@uc.edu

Breit-Smith, Allison

Associate Professor

513-531-2690

allison.smith@uc.edu

Smith, Calvert H.

Professor Emeritus and AAIMS Director

calvert.smith@uc.edu

Smith, Everrett A

Assistant Professor, Higher Education

everrett.smith@uc.edu

Smith, Michelle

Mgr Special Projects and Programs

michelle.smith@uc.edu

Smith, Myrinda Schweitzer

Sr Research Associate, Center for Criminal Justice Research and Deputy Director, University of Cincinnati Corrections Institute

myrinda.schweitzer@uc.edu

Song, Zhiwen

Graduate Assistant

Stanton-Chapman, Tina

Associate Professor and Associate Director of Early Childhood Education and Human Development

tina.stanton-chapman@uc.edu

Steimle, Julie J

SES Program Coordinator, PASS

julie.steimle@uc.edu

Stockman, Mark

Associate Professor

513-556-4227

mark.stockman@uc.edu

Stroud, Greta Arlene

Program Coordinator

513-556-3802

greta.stroud@uc.edu

Suess, Robert J

Associate Director, Academic & Co-Director PASS

513-556-4184

Sullivan, Carrie

Associate Director, University of Cincinnati Corrections Institute

carrie.sullivan@uc.edu

Sullivan, Christopher

Professor and Director of Graduate Studies

513-556-3851

christopher.sullivan@uc.edu

Swoboda, Christopher

Associate Professor & Associate Director of Research Methods

christopher.swoboda@uc.edu