Faculty and Staff

CECH is home to nationally recognized faculty who have knowledge and expertise in various academic disciplines. With a student to faculty ratio of 18 to 1, our faculty provide students with the highest level of support - academically and professionally.

Faculty and Staff Directory

Search By Last Name

Raider, Mark A.

Professor

301A McMicken Hall

513-556-2150

mark.raider@uc.edu

Raider-Roth, Miriam

Professor

638G Teachers College

513-556-3808

miriam.raider-roth@uc.edu

Ramanayake, Selena

Instructional Designer

Teachers College

513-556-5737

selena.ramanayake@uc.edu

Raube Keller, Patty

Assistant Professor- Educator & Undergraduate Liaison

436H Teachers College

513-556-8453

patricia.raubekeller@uc.edu

Rawe, Kelly

Assistant Director of Advising - Information Technology (Last Names A - F)

360 Teachers College

513-556-2937

kelly.rawe@uc.edu

Reddert, Sharon M.

Business Administrator

2130V EDWARDS 1 Edwards Center

513-556-3803

sharon.reddert@uc.edu

Reese, Beverly A

Administrative Secretary

513-556-3599

beverly.reese@uc.edu

Richardson, George B

Associate Professor
Substance Abuse Counseling

460R Teachers College

513-556-9261

george.richardson@uc.edu

Robinson, Kwaeli

Academic Specialist

Rosen, Brittany L.

Assistant Professor
Health Promotion And Education

513-556-3872

brittany.rosen@uc.edu

Ruhland, Ebony L

Asst Professor

Teachers College

513-556-5827

ebony.ruhland@uc.edu