Faculty and Staff

CECH is home to nationally recognized faculty who have knowledge and expertise in various academic disciplines. With a student to faculty ratio of 18 to 1, our faculty provide students with the highest level of support - academically and professionally.

Faculty and Staff Directory

Search By Last Name

Paden, Shelley L.

Director of Online and Blended Learning, MS Distance Learning Program

513-558-3488

shelley.paden@uc.edu

Partridge, Cynthia Elaine

Assoc Dir Upward Bound

513-556-1629

cynthia.partridge@uc.edu

Pena, Scott J

Graduate Enrollment Advisor

scott.pena@uc.edu

Pitocco, Kelly A.

Research Associate, University of Cincinnati Corrections Institute

kelly.pitocco@uc.edu

Plano Clark, Vicki L.

Associate Professor

(513) 556-2610

vicki.planoclark@uc.edu

Plevyak, Linda H.

Associate Professor, Curriculum and Instruction Associate Director, Teacher Education & Leadership

513-556-5106

linda.plevyak@uc.edu

Prabhakar, Annu Sible

Assoc Professor

513-556-4120

annu.prabhakar@uc.edu

Prodan, Bjorg

Software Applications Technical Lead

bjorg.prodan@uc.edu

Purdum, Corbin Michael

Enrollment Services Adviser

corbin.purdum@uc.edu