Faculty and Staff

CECH is home to nationally recognized faculty who have knowledge and expertise in various academic disciplines. With a student to faculty ratio of 18 to 1, our faculty provide students with the highest level of support - academically and professionally.

Faculty and Staff Directory

Search By Last Name

Paden, Shelley L.

Director of Online and Blended Learning, MS Distance Learning Program

660-I Teachers College

513-556-5943

shelley.paden@uc.edu

Pae, Hye

Associate Professor

615R Teachers College

513-556-7112

hye.pae@uc.edu

Partridge, Cynthia Elaine

Assoc Dir Upward Bound

N02 CLIFTNCTPAV

513-556-1629

cynthia.partridge@uc.edu

Pena, Scott J

Enrollment Services Adviser

360O Teachers College

513-556-0525

scott.pena@uc.edu

Pennington, Yvette

Asst Professor - Educator

Teachers College

513-556-5982

yvette.pennington@uc.edu

Peterson, Dani

Instructional Designer

437B Teachers College

513-556-9199

dani.peterson@uc.edu

Pitman, Mary Anne

Professor Emerita

513-706-6472

Pitocco, Kelly A.

Research Associate, University of Cincinnati Corrections Institute

560N Teachers College

513-556-0806

kelly.pitocco@uc.edu

Plano Clark, Vicki L.

Associate Professor

638N Teachers College

(513) 556-2610

vicki.planoclark@uc.edu

Plevyak, Linda H.

Associate Professor

511F Teachers College

513-556-5106

linda.plevyak@uc.edu

Pompoco, Amanda Renee

Jr Research Associate

Teachers College

513-556-1865

amanda.pompoco@uc.edu

Powers, Lawrence E

Instructor - Adj

Teachers College

513-556-5084

lawrence.powers@uc.edu

Prabhakar, Annu Sible

Assoc Professor

250I Teachers College

513-556-4120

annu.prabhakar@uc.edu

Prodan, Bjorg

Software Applications Technical Lead

G005H Medical Sciences Building

513-556-9048

bjorg.prodan@uc.edu

Purdum, Corbin Michael

Enrollment Services Adviser

360N Teachers College

513-556-6190

corbin.purdum@uc.edu