Faculty and Staff

CECH is home to nationally recognized faculty who have knowledge and expertise in various academic disciplines. With a student to faculty ratio of 18 to 1, our faculty provide students with the highest level of support - academically and professionally.

Faculty and Staff Directory

Search By Last Name

Ma, Fengyang

Asst Professor - Adj Rep

610N Teachers College

513-556-3406

fengyang.ma@uc.edu

Macht, James

Academic Specialist

Maddox, Napoleon

Assistant Preschool Teacher

1199 EDWARDS 1 Edwards Center

513-556-3802

napolean.maddox@uc.edu

Majesky, Dan

Business Manager

460W Teachers College

513-556-3873

daniel.majesky@uc.edu

Malone, Duane M.

Professor

2150U EDWARDS 1 Edwards Center

513-556-3833

d.michael.malone@uc.edu

Maltbie, Catherine

Research Associate

150G Teachers College

513-556-1469

cathy.maltbie@uc.edu

Manchak, Sarah

Associate Professor

660MA Teachers College

513-556-1782

sarah.manchak@uc.edu

Markle, Glenn

Professor, Science Education

513-729-1834

glen.markle@uc.edu

Martin, Ken

Associate Professor

615H Teachers College

513-831-0294

kenneth.martin@uc.edu

Marx, Mary

Research Associate

513-556-3750

mary.marx@uc.edu

Matulis, Janet Kingsbury

Research Associate

EDWARDS 1 Edwards Center

513-556-1479

janet.matulis@uc.edu

Mause, Judith

Gen-1 Theme House Program Coordinator, PASS

Mayfield, Amy

Field Service Professor

2150T EDWARDS 1 Edwards Center

513-556-0275

amy.mayfield@uc.edu

Maynard, Kathie J

Assoc Dean

410H Teachers College

513-556-2023

kathie.maynard@uc.edu

McCauley, Sean A.

Asst Professor - Field Service

610R Teachers College

513-556-2335

sean.mccauley@uc.edu

Mccoy, Dacia M

Assistant Professor-Educator
Behavior Analysis

450G Teachers College

513-556-6763

dacia.mccoy@uc.edu

McFadden, Kristin K

Teachers College

513-556-7993

McKinney, Susan

Academic Specialist

McMahon, Russell E.

Assoc Professor

250H Teachers College

513-556-4873

russ.mcmahon@uc.edu

McManus, Hannah Denise

Research Associate

Teachers College

513-556-6516

hannah.mcmanus@uc.edu

Merianos, Ashley L

Assistant Professor
Health Promotion And Education

460NC Teachers College

513-556-6753

ashley.merianos@uc.edu

Meurer, Daniel P.

Asst Professor - Adj

250 Teachers College

513-706-7276

daniel.meurer@uc.edu

Meyer, Helen

Associate Professor

511A Teachers College

513-556-5115

helen.meyer@uc.edu

Michael, Bekah Marie

DITLE Grant Director Graduate Coordinator

238D Teachers College

513-556-1701

rebekah.michael@uc.edu

Millar, Marihelen

Assistant Dean, Development and Alumni Affairs

marihelen.millar@uc.edu

Miller, Janice L

Executive Staff Assistant

650-I Teachers College

(513) 556-5835

janice.miller@uc.edu

Moomaw, Sally Coup

Associate Professor

2150J EDWARDS 1 Edwards Center

513-556-4414

sally.moomaw@uc.edu

Moore, Ryan N

Asst Professor - Educator

238i Teachers College

513-556-0720

ryan.moore@uc.edu

Morrison, Audra B

Assistant Director

606F Old Chemistry Building

513-556-9149

audra.morrison@uc.edu

Morrison, Julie

Associate Professor
School Psychology

450D Teachers College

513-556-3339

julie.morrison@uc.edu

Mueller, Megan Teresa

Program Manager (NE)

Teachers College

513-556-7327

megan.mueller@uc.edu

Myers, Samuel A

Academic Advisor - Criminal Justice, Sport Administration, Health Education (Last Names A - G) Substance Abuse Counseling (Last Names A - C; N - Z)

360U Teachers College

513-556-2409

sam.myers@uc.edu