Faculty and Staff

CECH is home to nationally recognized faculty who have knowledge and expertise in various academic disciplines. With a student to faculty ratio of 18 to 1, our faculty provide students with the highest level of support - academically and professionally.

Faculty and Staff Directory

Search By Last Name

Ma, Fengyang

Asst Professor - Adj Rep

fengyang.ma@uc.edu

Macht, James

Academic Specialist

Maddox, Napoleon

Assistant Preschool Teacher

napolean.maddox@uc.edu

Mahoney, Susan A

Asst Professor - Educator

susan.mahoney@uc.edu

Malone, Maureen Brianne

Teachers College

513-556-5012

Maltbie, Catherine

Research Associate

513-556-1469

cathy.maltbie@uc.edu

Markle, Glenn

Professor, Science Education

513-556-2535

glen.markle@uc.edu

Martin, Ken

Associate Professor

513-556-3592

kenneth.martin@uc.edu

Marx, Mary

Research Associate

513-556-3750

mary.marx@uc.edu

Matulis, Janet Kingsbury

Research Associate

513-556-1479

janet.matulis@uc.edu

Mause, Judith

Gen-1 Theme House Program Coordinator, PASS

Mayfield, Amy

Field Service Professor

amy.mayfield@uc.edu

McCauley, Sean A.

Asst Professor - Field Service

sean.mccauley@uc.edu

Mccoy, Dacia M

Assistant Professor-Educator
Behavior Analysis

dacia.mccoy@uc.edu

McKinney, Susan

Academic Specialist

Menz, William

Instructor - Adj

TEACHER-DYER

513-556-3600

william.menz@uc.edu

Merianos, Ashley L

Assistant Professor
Health Promotion And Education

ashley.merianos@uc.edu

Michael, Bekah Marie

DITLE Grant Director Graduate Coordinator

rebekah.michael@uc.edu

Miller, Janice L

Executive Staff Assistant

(513) 556-5835

janice.miller@uc.edu

Moomaw, Sally Coup

Associate Professor

513-556-3814

sally.moomaw@uc.edu

Moore, Ryan N

Asst Professor - Educator

ryan.moore@uc.edu

Morrison, Julie

Associate Professor
School Psychology

julie.morrison@uc.edu

Myers, Samuel A

Senior Academic Advisor - Criminal Justice, Sport Administration, Health Education (Last Names A - G)

sam.myers@uc.edu