Faculty and Staff

CECH is home to nationally recognized faculty who have knowledge and expertise in various academic disciplines. With a student to faculty ratio of 18 to 1, our faculty provide students with the highest level of support - academically and professionally.

Faculty and Staff Directory

Search By Last Name

La Guardia, Amanda C

Assistant Professor of Counseling
Mental Health Counseling Program Coordinator

513-556-8462

amanda.laguardia@uc.edu

Laine, Chet

Associate Professor, Coordinator, Teacher Performance Assessment

513-.55-6.3588

chester.laine@uc.edu

Lanman, Sarah

Visiting Assistant Professor
Counseling

sarah.lanman@uc.edu

Latessa, Edward

Professor and Director

513-475-5827

edward.latessa@uc.edu

Leong, Jud Phay

Multi-Media Coordinator

jud.leong@uc.edu

Littrell, Meghann E

HEMI Program Specialist, PASS

Liu, Hexuan

Assistant Professor

hexuan.liu@uc.edu

Ludwig, Karen

Research Associate

513-556-3766

Lumpkin, Gary L

Academic Specialist

Luo, Xiao

Graduate Assistant

Luttmers, Pamela J

Senior Academic Advisor, ECE Online (birth to age five); Alpha L - Z

pamela.luttmers@uc.edu

Lux, Jennifer

Research Associate, University of Cincinnati Corrections Institute

jennifer.lux@uc.edu

Lynch, Amanda N

Assistant Professor-Field Service
Health Promotion and Education

amanda.lynch@uc.edu

Lynch, Ellen

Associate Professor

513-533-8213

ellen.lynch@uc.edu