Faculty and Staff

CECH is home to nationally recognized faculty who have knowledge and expertise in various academic disciplines. With a student to faculty ratio of 18 to 1, our faculty provide students with the highest level of support - academically and professionally.

Faculty and Staff Directory

Search By Last Name

La Guardia, Amanda C

Assistant Professor of Counseling
Mental Health Counseling Program Coordinator

460U Teachers College

513-556-8462

amanda.laguardia@uc.edu

Laine, Chet

Associate Professor, Coordinator, Teacher Performance Assessment

615E Teachers College

513-.55-6.3588

chester.laine@uc.edu

Lambing, Nathaniel

Academic Researcher

360 Teachers College

513-556-4743

nathaniel.lambing@uc.edu

Lanman, Sarah

Visiting Assistant Professor
Counseling

460V Teachers College

513-556-8457

sarah.lanman@uc.edu

Latessa, Edward

Professor and Director

660U Teachers College

513-556-5836

edward.latessa@uc.edu

Lee, Ki Jung

Asst Professor

250F Teachers College

513-556-7049

kijung.lee@uc.edu

Leong, Jud Phay

Multi-Media Coordinator

548E Teachers College

513-556-3607

jud.leong@uc.edu

Li, Chengcheng

Assoc Professor

238C Teachers College

513-556-5920

chengcheng.li@uc.edu

Littrell, Meghann E

HEMI Program Specialist, PASS

Liu, Hexuan

Assistant Professor

650E Teachers College

513-556-5827

hexuan.liu@uc.edu

Farley, Amy N.

Asst Professor

610K Teachers College

513-556-5111

amy.farley@uc.edu

Ludwig, Karen

Research Associate

513-556-3766

Lumpkin, Gary L

Academic Specialist

Luttmers, Pamela J

Senior Academic Advisor, ECE Online (birth to age five); Alpha L - Z

360B Teachers College

513-556-4169

pamela.luttmers@uc.edu

Lux, Jennifer

Research Associate, University of Cincinnati Corrections Institute

560C Teachers College

513-556-6118

jennifer.lux@uc.edu

Lyles, Leslie

Academic Specialist

Teachers College

513-556-3600

leslie.lyles@uc.edu

Lynch, Amanda N

Assistant Professor-Field Service
Health Promotion and Education

460L Teachers College

513-556-5227

amanda.lynch@uc.edu

Lynch, Ellen

Associate Professor

513-533-8213

ellen.lynch@uc.edu