Faculty and Staff

CECH is home to nationally recognized faculty who have knowledge and expertise in various academic disciplines. With a student to faculty ratio of 18 to 1, our faculty provide students with the highest level of support - academically and professionally.

Faculty and Staff Directory

Search By Last Name

Kasak, Joseph C.

Asst Professor - Adj Ann

238B Teachers College

513-556-1717

joseph.kasak@uc.edu

Katenkamp, Joseph

Financial Administrator

410 Blegen Library

513-556-2013

joseph.katenkamp@uc.edu

Kelcey, Benjamin M

Associate Professor of Quantitative Research Methodologies

3311B Teachers College

513-556-3608

benjamin.kelcey@uc.edu

Kelley, David J

Assistant Professor-Field Service & Graduate Coordinator MS Online
Sport Administration

436-K Teachers College

513-556-5221

david.kelley@uc.edu

Kerdolff, Barbara

Academic Specialist

Key, Kyle W

Academic Advisor - Early Childhood Education, Middle Childhood Education, Secondary Education, Special Education, Human Development and Community Engagement (Last Names A - F)

360W Teachers College

513-556-0207

kyle.key@uc.edu

King, Keith A.

Professor And Doctoral Program Coordinator
Health Promotion And Education

460NB Teachers College

513-556-3859

keith.king@uc.edu

Kishimoto, Eva

Research Associate, University of Cincinnati Corrections Institute

560D Teachers College

513-556-0814

eva.kishimoto@uc.edu

Kochanowski, Leslie Jenna

Academic Researcher

EDWARDS 1 Edwards Center

513-556-6839

leslie.kochanowski@uc.edu

Konerman, Rachel M

Early Childhood Teacher Education Specialist

2130R EDWARDS 1 Edwards Center

513-556-3081

rachel.wise@uc.edu

Kreiner, Emma

Asst Professor - Adj Rep

260M Teachers College

513-800-1504

emma.kreiner@uc.edu

Kretschmer, Richard

Adjunct Professor

615N Teachers College

513-621-4878

richard.kretschmer@uc.edu

Kroeger, Stephen D.

Associate Professor

600C Teachers College

513-556-2729

stephen.kroeger@uc.edu

Kumpf, Patrick C

Emeritus

238B Teachers College

513-382-8781

patrick.kumpf@uc.edu

Kuschner, David S

Emeritus Faculty

513-556-3802

david.kuschner@uc.edu