Faculty and Staff

CECH is home to nationally recognized faculty who have knowledge and expertise in various academic disciplines. With a student to faculty ratio of 18 to 1, our faculty provide students with the highest level of support - academically and professionally.

Faculty and Staff Directory

Search By Last Name

Kasak, Joseph C.

Asst Professor - Adj Ann

513-237-4397

joseph.kasak@uc.edu

Kelcey, Benjamin M

Associate Professor of Quantitative Research Methodologies

benjamin.kelcey@uc.edu

Kelley, David J

Assistant Professor-Field Service & Graduate Coordinator MS Online
Sport Administration

david.kelley@uc.edu

Kerdolff, Barbara

Academic Specialist

Key, Kyle W

Senior Academic Advisor - Early Childhood Education, Middle Childhood Education, Secondary Education, Special Education, Human Development and Community Engagement (Last Names A - F)

kyle.key@uc.edu

King, Keith A.

Professor and Director, Center for Prevention Science
Health Promotion And Education

513-556-3859

keith.king@uc.edu

Kishimoto, Eva

Research Associate, University of Cincinnati Corrections Institute

eva.kishimoto@uc.edu

Konerman, Rachel M

Early Childhood Teacher Education Specialist

513-556-2351

rachel.wise@uc.edu

Kreiner, Emma

Asst Professor - Adj Rep

emma.kreiner@uc.edu

Kretschmer, Richard

Adjunct Professor

513-475-4542

richard.kretschmer@uc.edu

Kuschner, David S

Emeritus Faculty

513-556-3802

david.kuschner@uc.edu