Faculty and Staff

CECH is home to nationally recognized faculty who have knowledge and expertise in various academic disciplines. With a student to faculty ratio of 18 to 1, our faculty provide students with the highest level of support - academically and professionally.

Faculty and Staff Directory

Search By Last Name

Jean-Baptiste, Elizabeth

Field Service Assistant Professor

523-556-0204

elizabeth.jean-baptiste@uc.edu

Jette, Kelli

Program Coordinator-Assistant Professor

kelli.jette@uc.edu

Johnson, Holly A.

Associate Dean for Innovation and Opportunity

holly.johnson@uc.edu

Johnson, Kaitlyn

Associate to the Office for Innovations & Community Partnerships

513-556-5745

kaitlyn.bechtol@uc.edu

Johnson, Lawrence

Dean, Professor, and Executive Director of the Arlitt Child and Family Research and Education Center

513-556-2322

lawrence.johnson@uc.edu

Johnson, Marcus

Associate Professor & Co-Director, Developmental & Learning Sciences Research Laboratory

(513)556-0555

marcus.johnson@uc.edu

Johnson, Regan M.

Assistant Professor-Educator & Program Co-Coordinator
Health Promotion And Education

513-556-2926

regan.johnson@uc.edu

Jones, Brandan L

Asst Professor - Adj

513-556-7019

brandan.jones@uc.edu

Ju, Song

Assistant Professor

513-556-5693

song.ju@uc.edu