Faculty and Staff

CECH is home to nationally recognized faculty who have knowledge and expertise in various academic disciplines. With a student to faculty ratio of 18 to 1, our faculty provide students with the highest level of support - academically and professionally.

Faculty and Staff Directory

Search By Last Name

Haberman, Cory

Assistant Professor and Director of the Institute of Crime Science

cory.haberman@uc.edu

Hall, Eric

Research Associate

eric.hall@uc.edu

Haring, Karen A.

Field Service Assistant Professor

karen.haring@uc.edu

Hart, Gretchen

Director of Academic Advising

513-556-2793

gretchen.hart@uc.edu

Hawkins, James

Assistant Professor-Educator And Coordinator
Behavior Analysis

james.hawkins@uc.edu

Hawkins, Renee

Professor And Coordinator
School Psychology

renee.hawkins@uc.edu

Hedrick, Bonnie M

Senior Research Associate

513-751-8691

Hendrix, Janice L.

Field Service Assistant Professor

janice.hendrix@uc.edu

Hensler, Joyce L.

Early Childhood Teacher Education Specialist / Education Coordinator

513-556-3760

joyce.hensler@uc.edu

Hewitt, Denise

GEARUP Program Facilitator, PASS

denise.hewitt@uc.edu

Hinton, Rebecca Ann

Instructor - Adj

513-732-5335

rebecca.hinton@uc.edu

Hoerst, Amy

Assistant Director, Academic

amy.hoerst@uc.edu

Holden, Stefanie

Instructional Designer Sr

stefanie.holden@uc.edu

Hopkins, Marshall D.

Assistant Director, Academic & Program Coordinator, PASS

Hord, Casey

Assoc Professor

(513) 556-2481

casey.hord@uc.edu

Horwitz, Jennifer L

Early Childhood Teacher Education Specialist

jennifer.horwitz@uc.edu