Faculty and Staff

CECH is home to nationally recognized faculty who have knowledge and expertise in various academic disciplines. With a student to faculty ratio of 18 to 1, our faculty provide students with the highest level of support - academically and professionally.

Faculty and Staff Directory

Search By Last Name

Gaikwad, Samira Vijay

Graduate Assistant

Gary, Norma Jean

Academic Director

513-475-2335

Gibson, Bruce P

Assistant Academic Director, Field Placement Coordinator, Criminal Justice and Paralegal Studies - UCEast Campus

513-505-8410

bruce.gibson@uc.edu

Glaser, Theresa

Academic Specialist

Goedde, Jenna

Business Administrator

jenna.goedde@uc.edu

Graden, Janet

Professor And Director
School of Human Services

513-556-3335

janet.graden@uc.edu

Grant, Amanda

Business Administrator

amanda.grant@uc.edu

Gray, Tiffany L

Business Manager

513-558-5186

tiffany.gray@uc.edu

Greivenkamp, Dianna

Assistant Professor, Field Service

dianna.greivenkamp@uc.edu

Griffin, Belinda

Staff Assistant
Faculty: Richard Becker, MD; Andrew Burger, MD; Christy Holland, PhD

(513) 556-3598

belinda.griffin@uc.edu

Guo, Ying

Associate Professor

ying.guo@uc.edu

Guyler, Liliana Rojas

Associate Professor
Health Promotion And Education

513-556-0993

liliana.guyler@uc.edu