Faculty and Staff

CECH is home to nationally recognized faculty who have knowledge and expertise in various academic disciplines. With a student to faculty ratio of 18 to 1, our faculty provide students with the highest level of support - academically and professionally.

Faculty and Staff Directory

Search By Last Name

Gary, Norma Jean

Academic Director

650D Teachers College

513-556-1819

Gerard, Daniel W.

Academic Director

550 E Teachers College

513-556-6705

daniel.gerard@uc.edu

Gerst, Jason

I.T. Manager

536B Teachers College

513-556-2824

jason.gerst@uc.edu

Ghantous, Kevin A

Instructor - Adj

Teachers College

513-294-8177

kevin.ghantous@uc.edu

Gibson, Bruce P

Assistant Academic Director, Field Placement Coordinator, Criminal Justice and Paralegal Studies - UCEast Campus

235 CC Student Services Build

513-558-3037

bruce.gibson@uc.edu

Glaser, Theresa

Academic Specialist

Graden, Janet

Professor And Director
School of Human Services

450C Teachers College

513-556-3337

janet.graden@uc.edu

Grant, Amanda

615Q Teachers College

513-556-6614

amanda.grant@uc.edu

Gray, Tiffany L

Business Manager

4291 One Stetson Square

513-558-2225

tiffany.gray@uc.edu

Gregson, Susan A.

Assistant Professor

511D Teachers College

513-556-0249

susan.gregson@uc.edu

Greivenkamp, Dianna

Assistant Professor, Field Service

615G Teachers College

513-556-9136

dianna.greivenkamp@uc.edu

Griffin, Belinda

Staff Assistant
Faculty: Richard Becker, MD; Andrew Burger, MD; Christy Holland, PhD

615 Teachers College

(513) 556-3598

belinda.griffin@uc.edu

Guess, Jessica

Instructor - Adj

Teachers College

513-399-5997

jessica.richter@uc.edu

Guo, Ying

Associate Professor

260C Teachers College

513-556-0359

ying.guo@uc.edu

Guyler, Liliana Rojas

Associate Professor
Health Promotion And Education

460B Teachers College

513-556-0993

liliana.guyler@uc.edu