Faculty and Staff

CECH is home to nationally recognized faculty who have knowledge and expertise in various academic disciplines. With a student to faculty ratio of 18 to 1, our faculty provide students with the highest level of support - academically and professionally.

Faculty and Staff Directory

Search By Last Name

Feldis, Dorothyann

Associate Professor Emerita and Special Education Program Chair

513-636-4321

dotty.feldis@uc.edu

Fields, Audra Delise

Academic Specialist

Fisher, Bonnie Sue

Professor and Director of the Distance Learning Master's Program

513-556-5828

bonnie.fisher@uc.edu

Fletcher, Emma Wright

Assistant Professor - Educator

emma.wright@uc.edu

Fletcher, Ethan E

Assistant Director of Advising - Criminal Justice, Sport Administration, Health Promotion & Education

513-556-2326

ethan.fletcher@uc.edu

Foltz, Samantha

Senior Academic Advisor - Early Childhood Education, Middle Childhood Education, Secondary Education, Special Education, Human Development and Community Engagement (Last Names G - M)

513-556-2065

samantha.foltz@uc.edu

Foster, Paul C.

Asst VP UCIT

513-556-7019

paul.foster@uc.edu

Fowler, Daren

Information Tech Analyst

daren.fowler@uc.edu

Fowler, Thaddeus W

Professor Emeritus

513-556-3583

thaddeus.fowler@uc.edu

Frank, James

Professor and Director of the Center for Criminal Justice Research

513-556-5832

james.frank@uc.edu

Franklin, Rosemary A.

Assoc Sr Librarian

513-556-0633

rosemary.franklin@uc.edu

Frasch, Preston

Graduate Teaching Assistant

preston.frasch@uc.edu

Frazee, Julie M

Academic Specialist

Freppon, Penny

Professor Emerita

513-556-3574

penny.freppon@uc.edu

Fritz, Virginia A

Asst Professor - Educator

513-556-6565

virginia.fritz@uc.edu