Faculty and Staff

CECH is home to nationally recognized faculty who have knowledge and expertise in various academic disciplines. With a student to faculty ratio of 18 to 1, our faculty provide students with the highest level of support - academically and professionally.

Faculty and Staff Directory

Search By Last Name

Eck, John

Professor

660G Teachers College

513-556-5833

john.eck@uc.edu

Eden, Chris A.

Senior Director of Development, CECH

336J TEACHER-DYER

513-556-0912

christopher.eden@uc.edu

Eitel, Christa L.

Assistant Dean of Business Operations

410Q Teachers College

513-556-2317

christa.eitel@uc.edu

Elgas, Peggy M

Associate Professor

2150V EDWARDS 1 Edwards Center

513-556-3815

peggy.elgas@uc.edu

Engel, Robin S.

Professor, Vice President of Safety and Reform, and the Director of the IACP/UC Center for Police Research and Policy

640 University Pavilion

513-556-5849

robin.engel@uc.edu

Erkins, Esther

Senior Research Associate

Eshom, Terry Lee

513-287-2697

Evans, Christina

Asst Preschool Teacher

2130D EDWARDS 1 Edwards Center

513-556-3600

christina.evans@uc.edu

Evans-Phillips, Josie

Dir Academic

410N Teachers College

513-556-2205

josie.evansphillips@uc.edu

Evers, Nancy A

Professor Emerita

455E Teachers College

513-556-6623

nancy.evers@uc.edu