Faculty and Staff

CECH is home to nationally recognized faculty who have knowledge and expertise in various academic disciplines. With a student to faculty ratio of 18 to 1, our faculty provide students with the highest level of support - academically and professionally.

Faculty and Staff Directory

Search By Last Name

Cable, Beulah M

Assistant Teacher

2130E EDWARDS 1 Edwards Center

513-556-3802

beulah.cable@uc.edu

Calaway, Wendy R

Asst Professor

BA MUNTZ

513-936-1600

wendy.calaway@uc.edu

Camblin, Lanthan D

Professor Emeritus

513-221-1290

lanthan.camblin@uc.edu

Camp, Emilie M

Associate Professor, Educator

615S Teachers College

513-556-0388

emilie.camp@uc.edu

Campbell, Christina A

Assistant Professor

660MC Teachers College

513-556-5827

christina.campbell@uc.edu

Canning, Robert M.

Research Associate

Cardullias, Peter J

Associate Professor

Teachers College

513-941-5957

peter.cardullias@uc.edu

Carlisle, Amanda

Program Manager I

436-O Teachers College

513-556-3335

amanda.carlisle@uc.edu

Carnahan, Christina R

Associate Professor

505A Teachers College

513-556-2529

christina.carnahan@uc.edu

Carr, Victoria

Professor, Early Childhood & Human Development and Executive Director, Arlitt Center for Education, Research & Sustainability

2150H EDWARDS 1 Edwards Center

513-556-3805

victoria.carr@uc.edu

Carter, Luahna Lynn Winningham

Academic Director, MS Distance Learning Program

3150D EDWARDS 1 Edwards Center

513-556-1849

luahna.winninghamcarter@uc.edu

CastaƱeda-Emenaker, Imelda

Senior Research Associate

416-351-5945

Cathey, Philip Maurice

Academic Advisor

NO2 CLIFTNCTPAV

513-556-1626

philip.cathey@uc.edu

Cefalo, Andrea

Program Coordinator

1147 EDWARDS 1 Edwards Center

513-556-2478

andrea.cefalo@uc.edu

Chambers, Jane M

Assistant Teacher

EDWARDS 1 Edwards Center

513-556-3802

jane.chambers@uc.edu

Chaney, Mary Nicole

Instructor - Adj

Chin, Pamela S.

Sr HR Manager

412B Teachers College

513-556-2315

pamela.chin@uc.edu

Chin, Tiffany P

Mgr Special Projects and Programs

410 Teachers College

513-556-4106

tiffany.chin@uc.edu

Ciminowasielewski, Bradney

Academic Specialist

Cintron, Alicia

Assistant Professor Sport Administration

436-E Teachers College

513-556-8475

alicia.cintron@uc.edu

Cisko, Carol Ann

SES Financial Administrator, PASS

Clancy, Sarah Elizabeth

Early Child Tchr Ed Spec

EDWARDS 1 Edwards Center

513-556-3802

sarah.clancy@uc.edu

Clark, Hanna Jo

Early Child Tchr Ed Spec

EDWARDS 1 Edwards Center

513-556-3802

hanna.clark@uc.edu

Coates, Regina L

Business Manager

150B Teachers College

513-556-5036

mckinnr@uc.edu

Cochran, Erin Elizabeth

Assistant Academic Director

650J Teachers College

513-556-8599

erin.cochran@uc.edu

Cochran, Joshua Clifford

Assistant Professor

Teachers College

513-556-7688

joshua.cochran@uc.edu

Collins, Roger L

Professor Emeritus

513-556-3613

roger.collins@uc.edu

Collins, Tai A

Assistant Professor
School Psychology

450B Teachers College

513-556-3301

tai.collins@uc.edu

Corkwell, Connie Candler

Director of Professional Development and Outreach

513-556-3802

Corsaro, Nicholas A

Associate Professor and Director of the Institute of Crime Science

660-S Teachers College

513-556-1967

nicholas.corsaro@uc.edu

Cullen, Francis T.

Distinguished Research Professor Emeritus

660-O Teachers College

513-556-5834

francis.cullen@uc.edu

Curran, Andrew M.

Professor

283 CC West Woods Acad Cntr

513-732-8971

andrew.curran@uc.edu