Faculty and Staff

CECH is home to nationally recognized faculty who have knowledge and expertise in various academic disciplines. With a student to faculty ratio of 18 to 1, our faculty provide students with the highest level of support - academically and professionally.

Faculty and Staff Directory

Search By Last Name

Cable, Beulah M

Assistant Teacher

513-556-3802

beulah.cable@uc.edu

Camblin, Lanthan D

Professor Emeritus

513-556-3331

lanthan.camblin@uc.edu

Camp, Emilie M

Associate Professor, Educator

emilie.camp@uc.edu

Canning, Robert M.

Research Associate

Cardullias, Peter J

Associate Professor

513-556-4546

peter.cardullias@uc.edu

Carr, Victoria

Professor, Early Childhood & Human Development and Executive Director, Arlitt Center for Education, Research & Sustainability

513-556-3805

victoria.carr@uc.edu

Carter, Luahna Lynn Winningham

Academic Director, MS Distance Learning Program

513-556-5935

luahna.winninghamcarter@uc.edu

CastaƱeda-Emenaker, Imelda

Senior Research Associate

416-351-5945

Cathey, Philip Maurice

Academic Advisor

513-556-1605

philip.cathey@uc.edu

Cefalo, Andrea

Program Coordinator

513-556-2478

andrea.cefalo@uc.edu

Chin, Tiffany P

Mgr Special Projects and Programs

tiffany.chin@uc.edu

Ciminowasielewski, Bradney

Academic Specialist

Cintron, Alicia

Assistant Professor Sport Administration

513-556-8475

alicia.cintron@uc.edu

Cisko, Carol Ann

SES Financial Administrator, PASS

Clark, Hanna Jo

Early Child Tchr Ed Spec

hanna.clark@uc.edu

Collins, Roger L

Professor Emeritus

513-556-3613

roger.collins@uc.edu

Collins, Tai A

Assistant Professor
School Psychology

513-556-3301

tai.collins@uc.edu

Corkwell, Connie Candler

Director of Professional Development and Outreach

513-556-3802

Cullen, Francis T.

Distinguished Research Professor Emeritus

513-556-5834

francis.cullen@uc.edu

Cummings, Shea A

Academic Advisor - Information Technology (Last Names O - Z)

shea.cummings@uc.edu