Faculty and Staff

CECH is home to nationally recognized faculty who have knowledge and expertise in various academic disciplines. With a student to faculty ratio of 18 to 1, our faculty provide students with the highest level of support - academically and professionally.

Faculty and Staff Directory

Search By Last Name

Bachus, Amanda

Assistant Director, Academic - ECE Online (Birth - Age 5) Last Names A - K

513-556-2437

amanda.cluxton@uc.edu

Baudry, Rebecca Marie

Junior Research Associate

Benedetti, Mary Sovik

Associate Professor

513-556-2817

mary.benedetti@uc.edu

Bennett, Teresa

Assistant Academic Director, MS Distance Learning Program

teresa.bennett@uc.edu

Bernard, Amy L.

Associate Professor
Health Promotion And Education

513-556-2126

amy.bernard@uc.edu

Blount, Taheera N

Assistant Professor Counseling

513-556-2920

Boat, Mary Barbara

Associate Professor and Director School of Education

513-558-9007

mary.boat@uc.edu

Bond, Daniele

Field Service Assistant Professor

danielle.bond@uc.edu

Bothe, Anthony

Systems Administrator III - ERP

anthony.bothe@uc.edu

Bourke, Susan

Associate Professor and Director of Undergraduate Studies

859-431-6866

susan.bourke@uc.edu

Brady, Brian

Academic Specialist

Breiner, Jonathan M.

Associate Professor

513-556-0713

jonathan.breiner@uc.edu

Brockhaus, Kathleen M

Head Start Tech 2-U

513-556-3802

kathleen.brockhaus@uc.edu

Brown, Rhonda

Associate Professor; Co-Director, Developmental & Learning Sciences Research Lab; Co-Editor, Children, Youth and Environments

(513)556-3622

rhonda.brown@uc.edu

Browning, Sandra L

Associate Professor

513-556-0262

sandra.browning@uc.edu

Brubaker, Michael

Associate Professor And Coordinator
Counseling

513-556-9196

michael.brubaker@uc.edu

Bryan, Kathleen Marie

Assistant Professor, Educator Program Coordinator - ECE Online

kathleen.bryan@uc.edu

Buchanan, Julia K.

Assistant Professor-Educator And Co-Coordinator Health Promotion And Education

julia.buchanan@uc.edu

Buenano, Andrea L

Assistant Professor Sport Administration

513-556-1719

andrea.buenano@uc.edu

Butler, Terra Renae

Assistant Director of Academic Services

terra.butler@uc.edu