Faculty and Staff

CECH is home to nationally recognized faculty who have knowledge and expertise in various academic disciplines. With a student to faculty ratio of 18 to 1, our faculty provide students with the highest level of support - academically and professionally.

Faculty and Staff Directory

Search By Last Name

Baas, Patricia A

Professor - Adj Ann

600 Teachers College

513-556-2335

patricia.baas@uc.edu

Bachus, Amanda

Assistant Director, Academic - ECE Online (Birth - Age 5) Last Names A - K

360C Teachers College

513-556-2437

amanda.cluxton@uc.edu

Barker MSW, LSW, Andrea

Research Associate

1442A French Hall

513-556-3335

andrea.barker@uc.edu

Barnes, J C

Assoc Professor

660-J Teachers College

513-556-8495

jc.barnes@uc.edu

Baudry, Rebecca Marie

Junior Research Associate

Bauer, Anne Marie

Professor

600J Teachers College

513-556-4537

anne.bauer@uc.edu

Behrman, Matthew T

Educational Adviser

Teachers College

513-556-2104

matthew.behrman@uc.edu

Benedetti, Mary Sovik

Associate Professor

260D Teachers College

513-909-6110

mary.benedetti@uc.edu

Bennett, Teresa

Assistant Academic Director, MS Distance Learning Program

3150G EDWARDS 1 Edwards Center

513-556-4001

teresa.bennett@uc.edu

Benson, Michael L.

Professor

660P Teachers College

513-556-5830

michael.benson@uc.edu

Berlowitz, Marvin J

Professor

480B Teachers College

513-556-3608

marvin.berlowitz@uc.edu

Bernard, Amy L.

Associate Professor
Health Promotion And Education

460F Teachers College

513-556-2126

amy.bernard@uc.edu

Blount, Taheera N

Assistant Professor Counseling

Teachers College

513-556-2920

taheera.blount@uc.edu

Boat, Mary Barbara

Associate Professor and Director School of Education

615B Teachers College

513-556-3817

mary.boat@uc.edu

Bond, Daniele

Field Service Assistant Professor

2150M EDWARDS 1 Edwards Center

513-556-1619

danielle.bond@uc.edu

Bonecutter, Jaime Michelle

Jr Research Associate

560P Teachers College

513-556-0857

jaime.bonecutter@uc.edu

Bothe, Anthony

Systems Administrator II - ERP

401.02 VPCADMIN

anthony.bothe@uc.edu

Bourke, Susan

Associate Professor and Director of Undergraduate Studies

550B Teachers College

513-556-1353

susan.bourke@uc.edu

Brady, Brian

Academic Specialist

Breen, Julie A

Director

548D Teachers College

513-556-1686

julie.breen@uc.edu

Breiner, Jonathan M.

Associate Professor

511.11 Teachers College

513-556-0713

jonathan.breiner@uc.edu

Bricking, Tiffany L

Business Manager

4263 One Stetson Square

513-558-2225

tiffany.gray@uc.edu

Brockhaus, Kathleen M

Head Start Tech 2-U

EDWARDS 1 Edwards Center

513-556-3802

kathleen.brockhaus@uc.edu

Brown, Rhonda

Associate Professor; Director, Developmental & Learning Sciences Research Center

2150F EDWARDS 1 Edwards Center

513-.55-6.3622

rhonda.brown@uc.edu

Browning, Sandra L

Associate Professor

650E Teachers College

513-556-0262

sandra.browning@uc.edu

Brubaker, Michael

Associate Professor And Coordinator
Counseling

460PB Teachers College

513-556-9196

michael.brubaker@uc.edu

Bryan, Kathleen Marie

Assistant Professor, Educator Program Coordinator - ECE Online

EDWARDS 1 Edwards Center

513-556-3481

kathleen.bryan@uc.edu

Buchanan, Julia K.

Assistant Professor-Educator And Co-Coordinator Health Promotion And Education

460J Teachers College

513-556-3878

julia.buchanan@uc.edu

Buenano, Andrea L

Assistant Professor Sport Administration

436-I Teachers College

513-556-1719

andrea.buenano@uc.edu

Butler, Terra Renae

Assistant Director of Academic Services

360A Teachers College

513-556-4504

terra.butler@uc.edu