Faculty and Staff

CECH is home to nationally recognized faculty who have knowledge and expertise in various academic disciplines. With a student to faculty ratio of 18 to 1, our faculty provide students with the highest level of support - academically and professionally.

Faculty and Staff Directory

Search By Last Name

Abele, Jeannine Mary

Instructor - Adj

Teachers College

513-556-3600

jeannine.abele@uc.edu

Ai, Haiyang

Asst Professor

615P Teachers College

(513) 556-5116

haiyang.ai@uc.edu

Alanson, Erik

Assoc Professor - Educator

830O Steger Student Life Cntr

513-556-5804

erik.alanson@uc.edu

Allen, Rebecca Jane

Graduate Assistant

Allen-Brown, Vanessa

Associate Professor

638J Teachers College

513-556-3625

vanessa.allen-brown@uc.edu

Altus, Jillian E.

Assoc Dir Academic

615D Teachers College

513-556-0439

jillian.altus@uc.edu

Anderson, Valerie Rose

Assistant Professor

650H Teachers College

513-556-2328

valerie.anderson@uc.edu

Atchison, Christopher L

Associate Professor, Geoscience Education

511E Teachers College

513-556-3613

christopher.atchison@uc.edu