Our Faculty and Staff

Faculty

Bauer, Anne Marie

Professor

600J Teachers College

513-556-4537

anne.bauer@uc.edu

Carnahan, Christina R

Associate Professor

505A Teachers College

513-556-2529

christina.carnahan@uc.edu

Haydon, Todd F

Associate Professor

600F Teachers College

513-556-3580

todd.haydon@uc.edu

Hord, Casey

Assoc Professor

600G Teachers College

(513) 556-2481

casey.hord@uc.edu

Ju, Song

Assistant Professor

600E Teachers College

513-556-5693

song.ju@uc.edu

Kroeger, Stephen D.

Associate Professor

600C Teachers College

513-556-2729

stephen.kroeger@uc.edu

Riordan, Wendy

Visiting Instructor

600B Teachers College

513-556-4189

wendy.riordan@uc.edu

Sapona, Regina H

Senior Associate Dean for Academic Affairs

410F Teachers College

513-556-4550

regina.sapona@uc.edu