Our Staff

Jump to:

Administrators

Carr, Victoria

Professor, Early Childhood & Human Development and Executive Director, Arlitt Center for Education, Research & Sustainability

2150H EDWARDS 1 Edwards Center

513-556-3805

victoria.carr@uc.edu

Cefalo, Andrea

Program Coordinator

1147 EDWARDS 1 Edwards Center

513-556-2478

andrea.cefalo@uc.edu

Corkwell, Connie Candler

Director of Professional Development and Outreach

513-556-3802

Hensler, Joyce L.

Early Childhood Teacher Education Specialist / Education Coordinator

EDWARDS 1 Edwards Center

513-556-3760

joyce.hensler@uc.edu

Reddert, Sharon M.

Business Administrator

2130V EDWARDS 1 Edwards Center

513-556-3803

sharon.reddert@uc.edu

Stroud, Greta Arlene

Program Coordinator

1149 EDWARDS 1 Edwards Center

513-556-3875

greta.stroud@uc.edu

Volz, Casey S

Program Coordinator (NE)

EDWARDS 1 Edwards Center

556-1360

casey.volz@uc.edu

Wright, Mary Elizabeth

Director of Children's Programs

1159 EDWARDS 1 Edwards Center

513-556-3804

maryelizabeth.wright@uc.edu

Classroom Teachers

Cable, Beulah M

Assistant Teacher

2130E EDWARDS 1 Edwards Center

513-556-3802

beulah.cable@uc.edu

Chambers, Jane M

Assistant Teacher

EDWARDS 1 Edwards Center

513-556-3802

jane.chambers@uc.edu

Clancy, Sarah Elizabeth

Early Child Tchr Ed Spec

EDWARDS 1 Edwards Center

513-556-3802

sarah.clancy@uc.edu

Clark, Hanna Jo

Early Child Tchr Ed Spec

EDWARDS 1 Edwards Center

513-556-3802

hanna.clark@uc.edu

Evans, Christina

Asst Preschool Teacher

2130D EDWARDS 1 Edwards Center

513-556-3600

christina.evans@uc.edu

Hensler, Joyce L.

Early Childhood Teacher Education Specialist / Education Coordinator

EDWARDS 1 Edwards Center

513-556-3760

joyce.hensler@uc.edu

Horwitz, Jennifer L

Early Childhood Teacher Education Specialist

2130R EDWARDS 1 Edwards Center

513-556-3802

jennifer.horwitz@uc.edu

Kochanowski, Leslie Jenna

Academic Researcher

EDWARDS 1 Edwards Center

513-556-6839

leslie.kochanowski@uc.edu

Konerman, Rachel M

Early Childhood Teacher Education Specialist

2130R EDWARDS 1 Edwards Center

513-556-3081

rachel.wise@uc.edu

Schulman, Gregory D

Early Child Tchr Ed Spec

2130C EDWARDS 1 Edwards Center

513-556-3803

gregory.schulman@uc.edu

Underhill, Abraham

Early Child Tchr Ed Spec

EDWARDS 1 Edwards Center

513-556-3801

abraham.underhill@uc.edu

Wilmes, Fernanda

Early Childhood Teacher Education Specialist

513-556-3802

Woltermann, Ashley N

Early Childhood Teacher Education Specialist

Wynn, Gayle D.

Early Childhood Teacher Education Specialist

513-556-3812

Staff

Brockhaus, Kathleen M

Head Start Tech 2-U

EDWARDS 1 Edwards Center

513-556-3802

kathleen.brockhaus@uc.edu

Kochanowski, Leslie Jenna

Academic Researcher

EDWARDS 1 Edwards Center

513-556-6839

leslie.kochanowski@uc.edu

Maddox, Napoleon

Assistant Preschool Teacher

1199 EDWARDS 1 Edwards Center

513-556-3802

napolean.maddox@uc.edu

Maltbie, Catherine

Research Associate

150G Teachers College

513-556-1469

cathy.maltbie@uc.edu