Our Faculty and Staff

Jump to:

Faculty

Johnson, Lawrence

Dean, Professor, and Executive Director of the Arlitt Child and Family Research and Education Center

Teachers College

513-556-2322

lawrence.johnson@uc.edu

Sapona, Regina H

Senior Associate Dean for Academic Affairs

410F Teachers College

513-556-4550

regina.sapona@uc.edu

Staff

Breen, Julie A

Director

548D Teachers College

513-556-1686

julie.breen@uc.edu

Butler, Terra Renae

Assistant Director of Academic Services

360I Teachers College

513-556-4504

terra.butler@uc.edu

Chin, Pamela S.

Sr HR Manager

412B Teachers College

513-556-2315

pamela.chin@uc.edu

Chin, Tiffany P

Mgr Special Projects and Programs

410 Teachers College

513-556-4106

tiffany.chin@uc.edu

Donnellon, Carole

Asst Dir Bus Affairs

412C Teachers College

513-556-5790

carole.donnellon@uc.edu

Dyer, Teneisha S

Director of Student Recruitment & Marketing

360 Teachers College

513-556-6945

teneisha.dyer@uc.edu

Eden, Chris A.

Senior Director of Development, CECH

336J TEACHER-DYER

513-556-0912

christopher.eden@uc.edu

Evans-Phillips, Josie

Dir Academic

410N Teachers College

513-556-2205

josie.evansphillips@uc.edu

Flessa, Sabine

336I Teachers College

513-556-1414

sabine.flessa@uc.edu

Gerst, Jason

I.T. Manager

536B Teachers College

513-556-2824

jason.gerst@uc.edu

Holden, Stefanie

Instructional Designer Sr

548C Teachers College

513-556-7478

stefanie.holden@uc.edu

Hollon, Greg

Program Director

336E Teachers College

513-556-3386

eugene.hollon@uc.edu

Johnson, Kaitlyn

Associate to the Office for Innovations & Community Partnerships

410K Teachers College

513-556-5745

kaitlyn.bechtol@uc.edu

Leong, Jud Phay

Multi-Media Coordinator

548E Teachers College

513-556-3607

jud.leong@uc.edu

Maynard, Kathie J

Assoc Dean

410H Teachers College

513-556-2023

kathie.maynard@uc.edu

Overberg, Benjamin

Computer User Support Specialist I

536C Teachers College

513-556-2954

benjamin.overberg@uc.edu

Pena, Scott J

Graduate Enrollment Advisor

360O Teachers College

513-556-0525

scott.pena@uc.edu

Purdum, Corbin Michael

Enrollment Services Adviser

360N Teachers College

513-556-6190

corbin.purdum@uc.edu

Signorile, Danielle

Administrative Director

Teachers College

513-556-2321

danielle.signorile@uc.edu

Smith, Calvert H.

Professor Emeritus and AAIMS Director

3150H EDWARDS 1 Edwards Center

513-556-3646

calvert.smith@uc.edu

Nared-Washington, Nicole

Assistant Director of Marketing and Publications

336B Teachers College

513-556-6399

nicole.washington@uc.edu