Find Your Adviser & SSC Staff

Find your adviser or schedule an advising appointment by calling the CECH Student Services Center at (513) 556-2336.
  • If you are a transfer student, please indicate that you need an hour-long appointment.
  • If you are a high school student, please attend the UC Admissions presentation given by the Office of Admissions.
  • If you are a graduate student, please visit our graduate studies page.

Assistant Dean

Assistant Dean

Stackpole, Richard C

Assistant Dean of Student Affairs and Support Services

360 TEACHER-DYER

513-732-5278

richard.stackpole@uc.edu

Undergraduate Academic Advising

Undergraduate Academic Advising

Bachus, Amanda

Assistant Director, Academic - ECE Online (Birth - Age 5) Last Names A-K

360C TEACHER-DYER

513-556-2437

amanda.cluxton@uc.edu

Fletcher, Ethan E

Senior Academic Adviser - Criminal Justice and Information Technology (Last Names S-Z)

360 TEACHER-DYER

513-556-2326

ethan.fletcher@uc.edu

Foltz, Samantha

Academic Advisor - Early Childhood Education, Middle Childhood Education, Secondary Education, Special Education, Sign Language and Interpreting, Deaf Studies (Last Names C-N)

360V TEACHER-DYER

513-556-2065

samantha.foltz@uc.edu

Gibson, Bruce P

Assistant Academic Director, Field Placement Coordinator, Criminal Justice and Paralegal Studies - UCEast Campus

216B CLER UCEAST1

513-558-3037

bruce.gibson@uc.edu

Hart, Gretchen

Director of Academic Advising

360 TEACHER-DYER

513-556-0438

gretchen.hart@uc.edu

Key, Kyle W

Academic Advisor - Early Childhood Education, Middle Childhood Education, Secondary Education, Special Education, Sign Language and Interpreting, Deaf Studies (Last Names A, B, O-Z)

360W TEACHER-DYER

513-556-0207

kyle.key@uc.edu

Luttmers, Pamela J

Senior Academic Advisor, ECE Online (birth to age five); Alpha L - Z

360B TEACHER-DYER

513-556-4169

pamela.luttmers@uc.edu

Myers, Samuel A

Academic Adviser - Health Promotion & Education, Sport Administration, and Substance Abuse Counseling (Last names A, B, C, N-Z)

360U TEACHER-DYER

513-556-2409

sam.myers@uc.edu

Rawe, Kelly

Senior Academic Adviser - Criminal Justice, Paralegal Studies, and Information Technology (students with last names A-G) All Paralegal Certificate and Minor students

360 TEACHER-DYER

513-556-2937

kelly.rawe@uc.edu

Woodward, Michael  

Academic Adviser - Health Promotion & Education, Sport Administration, and Substance Abuse Counseling (Last names D-M)

360T TEACHER-DYER

513-556-2367

michael.woodward@uc.edu