College of Education, Criminal Justice, & Human ServicesCollege of Education, Criminal Justice, & Human ServicesUniversity of CincinnatiCollege of Education, Criminal Justice, & Human Services

College of Education, Criminal Justice, & Human Services

CounselingCounselingSchool of Human Services

Counseling

Our Faculty & Staff

Jump to:

Program Coordinator

Brubaker, Michael

Associate Professor And Coordinator
Counseling

460PB TEACHER-DYER

513-556-9196

michael.brubaker@uc.edu

Faculty

Lanman, Sarah

Instructor-Annual Adjunct
Counseling

460V TEACHER-DYER

513-556-8457

sarah.lanman@uc.edu

Minor, Jill

Assistant Professor-Educator
Counseling

460PC TEACHER-DYER

513-556-2920

jill.minor@uc.edu

Montgomery, LaTrice

Assistant Professor
Counseling

460Q TEACHER-DYER

513-558-7700

latrice.montgomery@uc.edu

Richardson, George B

Assistant Professor
Substance Abuse Counseling

460R TEACHER-DYER

513-556-9261

george.richardson@uc.edu

Stipanovic, Natalie R

Assistant Professor
Counseling

460S RECCENTER

513-556-6757

Tang, Mei

Professor
Counseling

460T TEACHER-DYER

513-556-3716

mei.tang@uc.edu

Wyler, Stephanie

Instructional Specialist
Substance Abuse Counseling

560K TEACHER-DYER

513-556-2335

stephanie.wyler@uc.edu

Yager, Geoffrey G

Professor
Counseling

460S TEACHER-DYER

513-556-3347

geof.yager@uc.edu