College of Education, Criminal Justice, & Human ServicesCollege of Education, Criminal Justice, & Human ServicesUniversity of CincinnatiCollege of Education, Criminal Justice, & Human Services

College of Education, Criminal Justice, & Human Services

CounselingCounselingSchool of Human Services

Counseling

Our Faculty & Staff

Jump to:

Program Coordinator

Brubaker, Michael

Assistant Professor and Interim Coordinator, Counseling

6305A RECCENTER

(513) 556-9196

michael.brubaker@uc.edu

Faculty

Lanman, Sarah

Annual Adjunct

6308B Campus Recreation Center

513-556-8457

sarah.lanman@uc.edu

Minor, Jill

Asst Professor - Educator

513-556-3335

jill.minor@uc.edu

Montgomery, LaTrice

Assistant Professor

6304A RECCENTER

513-556-3344

latrice.montgomery@uc.edu

Richardson, George B

Assistant Professor and Coordinator, Substance Abuse Counseling

6305B RECCENTER

513-556-9261

george.richardson@uc.edu

Stipanovic, Natalie R

Assistant Professor

6304B Campus Recreation Center

513-556-6757

natalie.stipanovic@uc.edu

Tang, Mei

Professor

6302B RECCENTER

513-556-3716

mei.tang@uc.edu

Yager, Geoffrey G

Professor

6302A RECCENTER

513-556-3347

geoffrey.yager@uc.edu