College of Education, Criminal Justice, & Human ServicesCollege of Education, Criminal Justice, & Human ServicesUniversity of CincinnatiCollege of Education, Criminal Justice, & Human Services

College of Education, Criminal Justice, & Human Services

CounselingCounselingSchool of Human Services

Counseling

Our Faculty & Staff

Jump to:

Program Coordinator

Brubaker, Michael

Assistant Professor and Interim Coordinator, Counseling

527C Teachers College

(513) 556-9196

michael.brubaker@uc.edu

Faculty

Kim, Hee Dae

Visiting Scholar

Teachers College

513-556-3335

heedae.kim@uc.edu

Montgomery, LaTrice

Assistant Professor

445H Teachers College

513-556-3344

latrice.montgomery@uc.edu

Nabors, Laura Anne

Associate Professor

468 Dyer Hall

513-556-5537

laura.nabors@uc.edu

West-Olatunji, Cirecie

Associate Professor, Counseling

445HA Dyer Hall

513-556-2920

cirecie.westolatunji@uc.edu

Richardson, George B

Assistant Professor

527D Teachers College

513-556-9261

george.richardson@uc.edu

Tang, Mei

Professor

445B Dyer Hall

513-556-3716

mei.tang@uc.edu

Watson, Albert L

Associate Professor

445E Teachers College

513-556-3346

albert.watson@uc.edu

Wolfgang, Jeff D

Asst Professor - Visiting

Teachers College

513-556-3335

jeff.wolfgang@uc.edu

Yager, Geoffrey G

Professor

445D Dyer Hall

513-556-3347

geoffrey.yager@uc.edu

Staff

Borusiewicz, Patricia E.

Graduate Program Secretary

526 Teachers College

513-556-3335

pat.borusiewicz@uc.edu