College of Education, Criminal Justice, & Human Services

College of Education, Criminal Justice, & Human Services

Office of Innovative Technology and Learning Design

Office of Innovative Technology and Learning Design

About Us


Faculty & Staff

Our office is dedicated to helping drive College operations as well as providing support for research, technical issues, opportunities, and advancements. From developing new technology-driven services to troubleshooting technical concerns, we look forward to helping you achieve your goals.

Office of Innovative Technology and Learning Design

Breen, Julie A

Instructional Designer Sr

548D TEACHER-DYER

513-556-1686

julie.breen@uc.edu

Gerst, Jason

I.T. Manager

536B TEACHER-DYER

513-556-2824

jason.gerst@uc.edu

Holden, Stefanie J N

Instructional Designer Sr

548C TEACHER-DYER

513-556-7478

stefanie.holden@uc.edu

Leong, Jud Phay

Multi-Media Coordinator

548E TEACHER-DYER

513-556-3607

jud.leong@uc.edu

Moore, Ryan N

Computer Systems Administrator

536D TEACHER-DYER

513-556-7178

ryan.moore@uc.edu

Overberg, Benjamin

Computer User Support Specialist

536C TEACHER-DYER

513-556-2954

benjamin.overberg@uc.edu

Smith, Michelle

Coord Spec Proj/Programs

4309A TEACHER-DYER

513-556-2227

michelle.smith@uc.edu

Verkamp, Brian J.

Assistant Dean for Innovative Technology

410N TEACHER-DYER

513-556-2264

brian.verkamp@uc.edu

Student Workers

Name Title Email

Alec Nader

Technology Support

naderaj@ucmail.uc.edu

Andrea Sizemore

Instructional Design

sizemoaa@mail.uc.edu

Casey Carver

Instructional Design

carvercd@mail.uc.edu

Hannah Salzbrun

Instructional Design

salzbrhm@mail.uc.edu

Jacob Wilhelm

Instructional Design

wilheljc@mail.uc.edu

Lucas Bustle

Technology Support

bustlels@ucmail.uc.edu

Matthew Cameron

Technology Support

cameromw@ucmail.uc.edu

Nathan St John

Instructional Design

stjohnna@mail.uc.edu

Troy Tuberville

Technology Support

tubervta@ucmail.uc.edu

Zach Walker

Technology Support

walkerzy@ucmail.uc.edu