Our Faculty & Staff

Jump to:

Director, School of Human Services

Graden, Janet

Professor And Director
School of Human Services

450C TEACHER-DYER

513-556-3337

janet.graden@uc.edu

Faculty

Bernard, Amy L.

Associate Professor
Health Promotion And Education

460F TEACHER-DYER

513-556-2126

amy.bernard@uc.edu

Brinkmeyer, Robert W

Assistant Professor
Sport Administration

436D TEACHER-DYER

513-891-3078

robert.brinkmeyer@uc.edu

Buchanan, Julia K.

Assistant Professor-Educator
Health Promotion And Education

460J TEACHER-DYER

513-556-3878

julia.buchanan@uc.edu

Cintron, Alicia Maria

Asst Professor - Visiting

436-I TEACHER-DYER

513-556-8475

alicia.cintron@uc.edu

Collins, Tai A

Assistant Professor
School Psychology

450B TEACHER-DYER

513-556-3301

tai.collins@uc.edu

Grappendorf, Heidi L

Associate Professor
Sport Administration

436F TEACHER-DYER

513-556-5533

heidi.grappendorf@uc.edu

Guyler, Liliana Rojas

Associate Professor
Health Promotion And Education

460B TEACHER-DYER

513-556-0993

guylerlr@uc.edu

Hedges, Sarai A.

Associate Professor
Health Promotion And Education

436M TEACHER-DYER

513-556-1589

sarai.hedges@uc.edu

Johnson, Regan M.

Assistant Professor-Educator
Health Promotion And Education

460H TEACHER-DYER

513-556-6743

regan.johnson@uc.edu

Kelley, David

Assistant Professor-Field Service
Sport Administration

436-K TEACHER-DYER

513-556-5221

david.kelley@uc.edu

La Guardia, Amanda C

Assistant Professor of Counseling
Mental Health Counseling Program Coordinator

460U TEACHER-DYER

513-556-8462

laguaraa@ucmail.uc.edu

Lanman, Sarah

Visiting Assistant Professor
Counseling

460V TEACHER-DYER

513-556-8457

sarah.lanman@uc.edu

Lynch, Amanda N

Assistant Professor-Field Service
Health Promotion and Education

460L TEACHER-DYER

513-556-5227

amanda.lynch@uc.edu

Mccoy, Dacia M

Assistant Professor-Educator
Behavior Analysis

450G TEACHER-DYER

513-556-6763

dacia.mccoy@uc.edu

Merianos, Ashley L

Assistant Professor
Health Promotion And Education

460NC TEACHER-DYER

513-556-6753

ashley.merianos@uc.edu

Minor, Jill

Assistant Professor-Educator
Counseling

460PC TEACHER-DYER

513-556-2920

jill.minor@uc.edu

Montgomery, LaTrice

Assistant Professor

460Q TEACHER-DYER

513-585-8286

latrice.montgomery@uc.edu

Morrison, Julie

Associate Professor
School Psychology

450D TEACHER-DYER

513-556-3339

julie.morrison@uc.edu

Nabors, Laura Anne

Professor
Health Promotion and Education and Substance Abuse Counseling, School of Human Services

460PA TEACHER-DYER

513-556-5537

laura.nabors@uc.edu

Newman, Daniel

Assistant Professor
School Psychology

450A TEACHER-DYER

513-556-6762

daniel.newman2@uc.edu

Odio, Michael

Assistant Professor
Sport Administration

436L TEACHER-DYER

516-556-6756

odioml@ucmail.uc.edu

Raube Keller, Patty

Dr. Raube Keller

460H TEACHER-DYER

513-556-8453

raubekpa@ucmail.uc.edu

Richardson, George B

Assistant Professor
Substance Abuse Counseling

460R TEACHER-DYER

513-556-9261

george.richardson@uc.edu

Rosen, Brittany L.

Assistant Professor
Health Promotion And Education

460D TEACHER-DYER

513-556-3872

brittany.rosen@uc.edu

Schmidt, Carla

Assistant Professor-Research
Behavior Analysis

450H TEACHER-DYER

513-556-6764

carla.schmidt@uc.edu

Simmons, Jason M

Assistant Professor
Sport Administration

436G TEACHER-DYER

513-556-6748

jason.simmons@uc.edu

Tang, Mei

Professor
Counseling

460T TEACHER-DYER

513-556-3716

mei.tang@uc.edu

Vidourek, Rebecca A.

Associate Professor
Health Promotion And Education

460NA TEACHER-DYER

513-556-3857

rebecca.vidourek@uc.edu

Wilson, Bradley R A

Professor
Health Promotion And Education

437D TEACHER-DYER

513-556-3862

bradley.wilson@uc.edu

Wyler, Stephanie

Instructional Specialist
Substance Abuse Counseling

560K TEACHER-DYER

513-556-2335

stephanie.wyler@uc.edu

Program Coordinator

Aicher, Thomas J

Associate Professor And Coordinator
Sport Administration

436J TEACHER-DYER

513-556-1331

thomas.aicher@uc.edu

Brubaker, Michael

Associate Professor And Coordinator
Counseling

460PB TEACHER-DYER

513-556-9196

michael.brubaker@uc.edu

Hawkins, James

Assistant Professor-Educator And Coordinator
Behavior Analysis

450E TEACHER-DYER

513-556-5722

james.hawkins@uc.edu

Hawkins, Renee

Associate Professor And Coordinator
School Psychology

450F TEACHER-DYER

513-556-3342

renee.hawkins@uc.edu

King, Keith A.

Professor And Coordinator
Health Promotion And Education

460NB TEACHER-DYER

513-556-3859

keith.king@uc.edu

Staff

Carlisle, Amanda

Program Manager (NE)

436-O TEACHER-DYER

513-556-3335

amanda.carlisle@uc.edu

Duffy, Maureen

Program Coordinator (NE)

436N TEACHER-DYER

513-556-3336

maureen.duffy@uc.edu

Majesky, Dan

Business Manager

460W TEACHER-DYER

513-556-3873

daniel.majesky@uc.edu

Peterson, Dani

Instructional Designer

437B TEACHER-DYER

513-556-9199

dani.peterson@uc.edu

Wagner, Julie

Assistant To (NE)

460X TEACHER-DYER

513-556-6563

julie.wagner@uc.edu