Faculty and Staff

CECH is home to nationally recognized faculty who have knowledge and expertise in various academic disciplines. With a student to faculty ratio of 18 to 1, our faculty provide students with the highest level of support - academically and professionally.

Faculty and Staff Directory

Faculty Spotlight

1_group.1_tagid=colleges%3acech&1_group.1_tagid.property=cq%3atags&1_group.2_tagid=person%3afaculty&1_group.2_tagid.property=cq%3atags&1_group.p.or=true&3_group.1_relativedaterange.lowerBound=0&3_group.1_relativedaterange.property=offTimeItem&3_group.2_relativedaterange.property=onTimeItem&3_group.2_relativedaterange.upperBound=0&3_group.p.or=false&4_group.property=sling%3aresourceType&4_group.property.1_value=uc%2fcomponents%2fcontactSheetItems%2fSpotlightItem&4_group.property.2_value=uc%2fcomponents%2fcontactSheetItems%2fAnnouncementItem&group.1_path=%2fcontent%2fshared_content%2fsheets%2ffaculty&group.p.or=true&orderby=%40jcr%3alastModified&orderby.index=true&orderby.sort=desc&p.limit=10&type=nt%3aunstructured

Search By Last Name

Wagner, Julie

Assistant To (NE)

460X TEACHER-DYER

513-556-6563

julie.wagner@uc.edu

Walson, Julie S.

Asst Professor - Adj Rep

2150OP EDWARDS 1 Edwards Center

513-556-3831

julie.walson@uc.edu

Walter, Janis Lee

Professor Emerita

660 TEACHER-DYER

513-931-4910

janis.walter@uc.edu

Wang, Leigh Lihshing

Professor

638M TEACHER-DYER

513-519-0297

leigh.wang@uc.edu

Waters, Rayma L

Co-Director PASS

102 COMMONSS

513-556-3216

rayma.waters@uc.edu

Watts Taffe, Susan

Associate Professor

615J TEACHER-DYER

513-556-2534

suan.taffe@uc.edu

Wei, Xuetao

Asst Professor

250G TEACHER-DYER

513-556-5084

xuetao.wei@uc.edu

Weiner, Michael L

338 Teachers College

513-556-5084

Wessels, Kaitlyn B

Assistant Director of Development

412 Teachers College

513-556-4615

kaitlyn.wessels@uc.edu

West, Ann M.

Sr Academic Advisor CECH School of Education - Online MEd and Online Graduate Certificate programs.

615N TEACHER-DYER

513-556-7109

ann.west@uc.edu

Westrich, Whitney

Asst Professor - Educator

315 Lindner Hall

513-470-9226

whitney.westrich@uc.edu

Whitaker, Ty

Academic Specialist

280 Dyer Hall

513-556-2335

Wilcox, Pamela

Professor

660NA TEACHER-DYER

513-556-2957

pamela.wilcox@uc.edu

Williams, Cheri  

Professor

615O TEACHER-DYER

513-556-3571

cheri.williams@uc.edu

Willis, Joel

Instructor - Adj

TEACHER-DYER

513-509-0787

joel.willis@uc.edu

Willoughby, Eric J

Jr Research Associate

560P TEACHER-DYER

513-556-0989

eric.willoughby@uc.edu

Wilmes, Fernanda Marques

Early Childhood Teacher Education Specialist

2130F EDWARDS 1 Edwards Center

513-556-1340

fernanda.wilmes@uc.edu

Wilson, Bradley R A

Professor
Health Promotion And Education

437D TEACHER-DYER

513-556-3862

bradley.wilson@uc.edu

Woltermann, Ashley N

Early Childhood Teacher Education Specialist

EDWARDS 1 Edwards Center

513-556-3801

wolteran@mail.uc.edu

Woodward, Michael  

Academic Adviser - Health Promotion & Education, Sport Administration, and Substance Abuse Counseling (Last names D-M)

360T TEACHER-DYER

513-556-2367

michael.woodward@uc.edu

Wooldredge, John

Professor

660NB TEACHER-DYER

513-556-5838

john.wooldredge@uc.edu

Fletcher, Emma Wright

Assistant Professor - Educator

660A TEACHER-DYER

513-556-1731

emma.wright@uc.edu

Wright, John Paul

Professor

660NC TEACHER-DYER

513-556-5829

john.wright@uc.edu

Wright, Kathleen

Associate Academic Director, MS Distance Learning Program

3150-G EDWARDS 1 Edwards Center

513-556-5933

kathleen.wright@uc.edu

Wright, Mary Elizabeth

Director of Children's Programs

1159 EDWARDS 1 Edwards Center

513-556-3804

maryelizabeth.wright@uc.edu

Wright, Roger Lewis

Professor Emeritus

5305B RECCENTER

513-556-1732

roger.wright@uc.edu

Wulf, Thomas E.

Assoc Professor

238E TEACHER-DYER

513-556-4010

tom.wulf@uc.edu

Wyler, Stephanie

Instructional Specialist
Substance Abuse Counseling

560K TEACHER-DYER

513-556-2335

stephanie.wyler@uc.edu

Wynn, Gayle D.

Early Childhood Teacher Education Specialist

2146 EDWARDS 1 Edwards Center

513-556-3812

gayle.wynn@uc.edu