Faculty and Staff

CECH is home to nationally recognized faculty who have knowledge and expertise in various academic disciplines. With a student to faculty ratio of 18 to 1, our faculty provide students with the highest level of support - academically and professionally.

Faculty and Staff Directory

Faculty Spotlight

1_group.1_tagid=colleges%3acech&1_group.1_tagid.property=cq%3atags&1_group.2_tagid=person%3afaculty&1_group.2_tagid.property=cq%3atags&1_group.p.or=true&3_group.1_relativedaterange.lowerBound=0&3_group.1_relativedaterange.property=offTimeItem&3_group.2_relativedaterange.property=onTimeItem&3_group.2_relativedaterange.upperBound=0&3_group.p.or=false&4_group.property=sling%3aresourceType&4_group.property.1_value=uc%2fcomponents%2fcontactSheetItems%2fSpotlightItem&4_group.property.2_value=uc%2fcomponents%2fcontactSheetItems%2fAnnouncementItem&group.1_path=%2fcontent%2fshared_content%2fsheets%2ffaculty&group.p.or=true&orderby=%40jcr%3alastModified&orderby.index=true&orderby.sort=desc&p.limit=10&type=nt%3aunstructured

Search By Last Name

Taasoobshirazi, Gita

Assoc Professor

638R TEACHER-DYER

513-556-7382

gita.taasoobshirazi@uc.edu

Tadayon, Valiyolah

Assoc Professor

250E TEACHER-DYER

513-556-1740

vali.tadayon@uc.edu

Tang, Mei

Professor
Counseling

460T TEACHER-DYER

513-556-3716

mei.tang@uc.edu

Tate, Brad

Associate Director, Academic

BA MUNTZ

513-745-5719

brad.tate@uc.edu

Theado, Connie Kendall

Associate Professor and Director of SoE Graduate Programs

615W TEACHER-DYER

513-556-1427

connie.kendall@uc.edu

Theuring, John A

Academic Specialist

EDWARDS 1 Edwards Center

513-556-2335

Thomas, Sharon L.

230A Teachers College

513-556-0966

Thompson, Cara

Research Associate, UCCI

5308B RECCENTER

513-556-5827

Thompson, Cory

TEACHER-DYER

513-556-5827

Thompson, Robert

Academic Specialist

513-556-2335

Tomlinson, Lacey

Academic Adviser - Criminal Justice, Paralegal Studies, and Information Technology (Last Names H-O)

360 TEACHER-DYER

513-556-3359

lacey.tomlinson@uc.edu

Travis, Lawrence F

Professor Emeritus

660C RECCENTER

513-556-5837

lawrence.travis@uc.edu

Tritt, Casey W

Instructor - Adj

TEACHER-DYER

513-556-5084