Faculty and Staff

CECH is home to nationally recognized faculty who have knowledge and expertise in various academic disciplines. With a student to faculty ratio of 18 to 1, our faculty provide students with the highest level of support - academically and professionally.

Faculty and Staff Directory

Faculty Spotlight

1_group.1_tagid=colleges%3acech&1_group.1_tagid.property=cq%3atags&1_group.2_tagid=person%3afaculty&1_group.2_tagid.property=cq%3atags&1_group.p.or=true&3_group.1_relativedaterange.lowerBound=0&3_group.1_relativedaterange.property=offTimeItem&3_group.2_relativedaterange.property=onTimeItem&3_group.2_relativedaterange.upperBound=0&3_group.p.or=false&4_group.property=sling%3aresourceType&4_group.property.1_value=uc%2fcomponents%2fcontactSheetItems%2fSpotlightItem&4_group.property.2_value=uc%2fcomponents%2fcontactSheetItems%2fAnnouncementItem&group.1_path=%2fcontent%2fshared_content%2fsheets%2ffaculty&group.p.or=true&orderby=%40jcr%3alastModified&orderby.index=true&orderby.sort=desc&p.limit=10&type=nt%3aunstructured

Search By Last Name

Sabransky, Tim

Sr Research Associate

560-F TEACHER-DYER

513-556-7683

tim.sabransky@uc.edu

Said, Hazem

Professor

250C TEACHER-DYER

513-556-4874

hazem.said@uc.edu

Santos, Joel M.

110.07 COMMONSN

513-556-1627

Sapona, Regina H

Senior Associate Dean for Academic Affairs

410F TEACHER-DYER

513-556-4550

regina.sapona@uc.edu

Saqr, Basel

Instructor - Adj

TEACHER-DYER

513-556-2336

basel.saqr@uc.edu

Schellinger, Annie Rose Dick

HEMI Program Coordinator

100.13 COMMONSS

513-556-4368

Schiesler, Nicole R

Research Associate

526 Teachers College

513-556-0440

nicole.schiesler@uc.edu

Schmidt, Matthew

Asst Professor

600M TEACHER-DYER

513-620-6899

matthew.schmidt@uc.edu

Schnell, Cory Garrick

Research Associate

TEACHER-DYER

513-556-6705

cory.schnell@uc.edu

Schott, Evelyn M

Associate Director, PASS

104 COMMONSS

513-556-2068

evelyn.schott@uc.edu

Schroeder, Sarah E

Assoc Professor - Field Service

615L TEACHER-DYER

513-556-0237

sarah.schroeder@uc.edu

Schulman, Gregory D.

Early Child Tchr Ed Spec

2130C EDWARDS 1 Edwards Center

513-556-3803

gregory.schulman@uc.edu

Schwartz, John R.

Director of Business Affairs, School of Criminal Justice

660T TEACHER-DYER

513-556-1913

john.schwartz@uc.edu

Schweitzer, Margaret Elizabeth

Program Manager

560S TEACHER-DYER

513-556-7529

margaret.schweitzer@uc.edu

Scott, James L

Asst Professor - Educator

238J TEACHER-DYER

513-556-5635

james.scott2@uc.edu

Scott, Jennifer

Program Manager, University of Cincinnati Corrections Institute

560T TEACHER-DYER

513-556-7765

jennifer.scott@uc.edu

Seo, Kay K

Associate Professor, Instructional Design and Technology

600K TEACHER-DYER

513-556-2531

kay.seo@uc.edu

Shin, Dong-shin

Asst Professor

TEACHER-DYER

513-556-3600

dong-shin.shin@uc.edu

Signorile, Danielle

Administrative Director

TEACHER-DYER

513-556-2321

danielle.signorile@uc.edu

Simmons, Jason M

Assistant Professor
Sport Administration

436G TEACHER-DYER

513-556-6748

jason.simmons@uc.edu

Simon, Carlee Escue

Assistant Professor

610F TEACHER-DYER

513-556-2006

carlee.escue@uc.edu

Sleyo, Jodi E

Research Associate

560Q TEACHER-DYER

513-556-5953

jodi.sleyo@uc.edu

Breit-Smith, Allison

Assistant Professor

260B TEACHER-DYER

513-556-7119

allison.breit-smith@uc.edu

Smith, Calvert H.

Professor Emeritus and AAIMS Director

3150H EDWARDS 1 Edwards Center

513-556-3646

calvert.smith@uc.edu

Smith, Everrett A

Asst Professor

610P TEACHER-DYER

513-556-8028

everrett.smith@uc.edu

Smith, Mark

Instructor - Adj

665 TEACHER-DYER

513-556-2335

mark.smith@uc.edu

Smith, Michelle

Mgr Special Projects and Programs

548 TEACHER-DYER

513-556-2227

michelle.smith@uc.edu

Smith, Myrinda Schweitzer

Sr Research Associate, Center for Criminal Justice Research and Deputy Director, University of Cincinnati Corrections Institute

560A TEACHER-DYER

513-556-0856

myrinda.schweitzer@uc.edu

Smith, Paula H.

Associate Professor

660Q TEACHER-DYER

513-556-2775

paula.smith@uc.edu

Spiegel, Stephanie N

Jr Research Associate

TEACHER-DYER

513-556-1913

stephanie.spiegel@uc.edu

Stackpole, Richard C

Assistant Dean of Student Affairs and Support Services

360 TEACHER-DYER

513-556-2333

richard.stackpole@uc.edu

Stanton-Chapman, Tina

Associate Professor and Associate Director of Early Childhood Education and Human Development

2150X EDWARDS 1 Edwards Center

513-556-1678

tina.stanton-chapman@uc.edu

Steimle, Julie J

SES Program Coordinator, PASS

665 Baldwin Hall

513-556-1582

julie.steimle@uc.edu

Stitzlein, Sarah M

Professor

610F TEACHER-DYER

513-556-2439

Sarah.Stitzlein@uc.edu

Stockman, Mark

Associate Professor

238H TEACHER-DYER

513-556-4227

mark.stockman@uc.edu

Stroud, Greta Arlene

Program Coordinator

1149 EDWARDS 1 Edwards Center

513-556-3875

greta.stroud@uc.edu

Suess, Robert J

Associate Director, Academic & Co-Director PASS

110 COMMONSS

513-556-4184

Sullivan, Carrie

Associate Director, University of Cincinnati Corrections Institute

560B TEACHER-DYER

513-556-2036

carrie.sullivan@uc.edu

Sullivan, Christopher

Associate Professor and Director of Graduate Studies

650F TEACHER-DYER

513-556-3851

christopher.sullivan@uc.edu

Sulzer, Mark

Asst Professor

TEACHER-DYER

513-556-3600

mark.sulzer@uc.edu

Swoboda, Christopher

Assoc Professor

638Q TEACHER-DYER

513-556-0782

christopher.swoboda@uc.edu