Faculty and Staff

CECH is home to nationally recognized faculty who have knowledge and expertise in various academic disciplines. With a student to faculty ratio of 18 to 1, our faculty provide students with the highest level of support - academically and professionally.

Faculty and Staff Directory

Faculty Spotlight

1_group.1_tagid=colleges%3acech&1_group.1_tagid.property=cq%3atags&1_group.2_tagid=person%3afaculty&1_group.2_tagid.property=cq%3atags&1_group.p.or=true&3_group.1_relativedaterange.lowerBound=0&3_group.1_relativedaterange.property=offTimeItem&3_group.2_relativedaterange.property=onTimeItem&3_group.2_relativedaterange.upperBound=0&3_group.p.or=false&4_group.property=sling%3aresourceType&4_group.property.1_value=uc%2fcomponents%2fcontactSheetItems%2fSpotlightItem&4_group.property.2_value=uc%2fcomponents%2fcontactSheetItems%2fAnnouncementItem&group.1_path=%2fcontent%2fshared_content%2fsheets%2ffaculty&group.p.or=true&orderby=%40jcr%3alastModified&orderby.index=true&orderby.sort=desc&p.limit=10&type=nt%3aunstructured

Search By Last Name

Raider-Roth, Miriam

Professor

638G TEACHER-DYER

513-556-3808

miriam.raider-roth@uc.edu

Ramos, Gabriel Ernie

665 TEACHER-DYER

513-556-2335

Raube Keller, Patty

Assistant Professor- Educator & Undergraduate Liaison

460H TEACHER-DYER

513-556-8453

raubekpa@ucmail.uc.edu

Rawe, Kelly

Senior Academic Adviser - Criminal Justice, Paralegal Studies, and Information Technology (students with last names A-G) All Paralegal Certificate and Minor students

360 TEACHER-DYER

513-556-2937

kelly.rawe@uc.edu

Rechnitzer, Haim Otto

Associate Professor of Jewish Thought

Old Chemistry Building

513-556-2297

Reddert, Sharon M.

Business Administrator

2130V EDWARDS 1 Edwards Center

513-556-3803

sharon.reddert@uc.edu

Reese, Beverly A

Administrative Secretary

615.02 TEACHER-DYER

513-556-3599

beverly.reese@uc.edu

Reeves, Candra R

560L TEACHER-DYER

513-556-0857

Richardson, George B

Associate Professor
Substance Abuse Counseling

460R TEACHER-DYER

513-556-9261

george.richardson@uc.edu

Riordan, Wendy

Assistant Academic Director

600B TEACHER-DYER

513-556-4189

wendy.riordan@uc.edu

Robinson, Kwaeli

Academic Specialist

280 Dyer Hall

513-556-2335

Rosen, Brittany L.

Assistant Professor
Health Promotion And Education

460D TEACHER-DYER

513-556-3872

brittany.rosen@uc.edu

Rothstein, Debra D.

Instructor - Adj

TEACHER-DYER

513-556-5827

debra.rothstein@uc.edu

Ruhland, Ebony L

Asst Professor

TEACHER-DYER

513-556-5827

ebony.ruhland@uc.edu