College of Education, Criminal Justice, & Human Services

College of Education, Criminal Justice, & Human Services

Faculty & Staff

CECH is home to nationally recognized faculty who have knowledge and expertise in various academic disciplines. With a student to faculty ratio of 18 to 1, our faculty provide students with the highest level of support - academically and professionally.

Faculty and Staff Directory

faculty spotlight

1_group.1_tagid=colleges%3acech&1_group.1_tagid.property=cq%3atags&1_group.p.or=true&3_group.1_relativedaterange.lowerBound=0&3_group.1_relativedaterange.property=offTimeItem&3_group.2_relativedaterange.property=onTimeItem&3_group.2_relativedaterange.upperBound=0&3_group.p.or=false&4_group.property=sling%3aresourceType&4_group.property.1_value=uc%2fcomponents%2fcontactSheetItems%2fSpotlightItem&4_group.property.2_value=uc%2fcomponents%2fcontactSheetItems%2fAnnouncementItem&group.1_path=%2fcontent%2fshared_content%2fsheets%2ffaculty&group.p.or=true&orderby=%40jcr%3alastModified&orderby.index=true&orderby.sort=desc&p.limit=10&type=nt%3aunstructured

Search By A Person's Last Name

Paden, Shelley L.

Director of Online and Blended Learning, MS Distance Learning Program

660-I TEACHER-DYER

513-556-5943

shelley.paden@uc.edu

Pae, Hye

Associate Professor

615R TEACHER-DYER

513-556-7112

hye.pae@uc.edu

Pang, Feifei

Graphic Designer

336B TEACHER-DYER

513-556-5571

feifei.pang@uc.edu

Partridge, Cynthia E. King

Assoc Dir Upward Bound

N02 CLIFTNCTPAV

513-556-1629

cynthia.partridge@uc.edu

Pennington, Yvette

Asst Professor - Visiting

TEACHER-DYER

513-556-5982

yvette.pennington@uc.edu

Peterson, Dani

Instructional Designer

437B TEACHER-DYER

513-556-9199

dani.peterson@uc.edu

Pitman, Mary Anne

Professor Emerita

7148F EDWARDS 1 Edwards Center

513-706-6472

maryanne.pitman@uc.edu

Pitocco, Kelly A.

Research Associate, UCCI

560N TEACHER-DYER

513-556-0806

kelly.pitocco@uc.edu

Plano Clark, Mark W.

Associate Professor - Educator

435 Geology-Physics Building

513-556-0546

mark.planoclark@uc.edu

Plano Clark, Vicki L.

Associate Professor

638N TEACHER-DYER

(513) 556-2610

Vicki.PlanoClark@uc.edu

Plevyak, Linda H.

Associate Professor

511F TEACHER-DYER

513-556-5106

linda.plevyak@uc.edu

Powers, Lawrence E

Instructor - Adj

TEACHER-DYER

513-556-5084

lawrence.powers@uc.edu

Prabhakar, Annu Sible

Assoc Professor

250I TEACHER-DYER

513-556-4120

annu.prabhakar@uc.edu

Pridemore, Katherine

Dyer Hall

513-556-5827

Prodan, Bjorg

Software Applications Technical Lead

G005H Medical Sciences Building

513-556-9048

bjorg.prodan@uc.edu