Faculty and Staff

CECH is home to nationally recognized faculty who have knowledge and expertise in various academic disciplines. With a student to faculty ratio of 18 to 1, our faculty provide students with the highest level of support - academically and professionally.

Faculty and Staff Directory

Faculty Spotlight

1_group.1_tagid=colleges%3acech&1_group.1_tagid.property=cq%3atags&1_group.2_tagid=person%3afaculty&1_group.2_tagid.property=cq%3atags&1_group.p.or=true&3_group.1_relativedaterange.lowerBound=0&3_group.1_relativedaterange.property=offTimeItem&3_group.2_relativedaterange.property=onTimeItem&3_group.2_relativedaterange.upperBound=0&3_group.p.or=false&4_group.property=sling%3aresourceType&4_group.property.1_value=uc%2fcomponents%2fcontactSheetItems%2fSpotlightItem&4_group.property.2_value=uc%2fcomponents%2fcontactSheetItems%2fAnnouncementItem&group.1_path=%2fcontent%2fshared_content%2fsheets%2ffaculty&group.p.or=true&orderby=%40jcr%3alastModified&orderby.index=true&orderby.sort=desc&p.limit=10&type=nt%3aunstructured

Search By Last Name

Ma, Fengyang

Asst Professor - Visiting

610N TEACHER-DYER

513-556-3406

fengyang.ma@uc.edu

Macht, James

Academic Specialist

280 Dyer Hall

513-556-2335

Macke, Betsy

Education Specialist

360 TEACHER-DYER

513-636-6250

betsy.macke@uc.edu

Maddox, Napoleon

Assistant Preschool Teacher

1199 EDWARDS 1 Edwards Center

513-556-3802

napoleon.maddox@uc.edu

Majesky, Dan

Business Manager

460W TEACHER-DYER

513-556-3873

daniel.majesky@uc.edu

Malone, Duane M.

Professor

2150U EDWARDS 1 Edwards Center

513-556-3833

d.michael.malone@uc.edu

Maltbie, Catherine

Research Associate

150G TEACHER-DYER

513-556-1469

cathy.maltbie@uc.edu

Manchak, Sarah

Assistant Professor

660MA TEACHER-DYER

513-556-1782

sarah.manchak@uc.edu

Markle, Glenn

Professor, Science Education

511G Teachers College

513-556-3600

glen.markle@uc.edu

Martin, Ken

Associate Professor

615H TEACHER-DYER

513-831-0294

kenneth.martin@uc.edu

Martin, Robin

Asst Professor

TEACHER-DYER

513-556-3600

robin.martin@uc.edu

Marx, Mary

Research Associate

3150Q EDWARDS 1 Edwards Center

513-556-3750

mary.marx@uc.edu

Matulis, Janet Kingsbury

Research Associate

EDWARDS 1 Edwards Center

513-556-1479

janet.matulis@uc.edu

Mause, Judith

Gen-1 Theme House Program Coordinator, PASS

100.24 COMMONSS

513-556-3619

Mayfield, Amy

Field Service Professor

2152T EDWARDS 1 Edwards Center

513-556-0275

amy.mayfield@uc.edu

Maynard, Kathie J

Asst Dean

410H TEACHER-DYER

513-556-2023

kathie.maynard@uc.edu

McCauley, Sean

Asst Professor - Adj Rep

610R TEACHER-DYER

513-556-2335

sean.mccauley@uc.edu

McCloskey, Hugh

Dyer Hall

513-556-5827

Mccoy, Dacia M

Assistant Professor-Educator
Behavior Analysis

450G TEACHER-DYER

513-556-6763

dacia.mccoy@uc.edu

McFadden, Kristin K

Teachers College

513-556-7993

McKinney, Susan

Academic Specialist

Dyer Hall

513-556-2335

McMahon, Russell E.

Assoc Professor

250H TEACHER-DYER

513-556-4873

russ.mcmahon@uc.edu

Merianos, Ashley L

Assistant Professor
Health Promotion And Education

460NC TEACHER-DYER

513-556-6753

ashley.merianos@uc.edu

Meurer, Daniel P.

Asst Professor - Adj

338 TEACHER-DYER

513-706-7276

daniel.meurer@uc.edu

Meyer, Helen

Associate Professor

511A TEACHER-DYER

513-556-5115

helen.meyer@uc.edu

Michael, Bekah Marie

DITLE Grant Director Graduate Coordinator

4332A TEACHER-DYER

513-556-1701

rebekah.michael@uc.edu

Millar, Marihelen

Assistant Dean, Development and Alumni Affairs

336 Teachers College

513-556-2485

marihelen.millar@uc.edu

Miller, Janice L

Executive Staff Assistant

650-I TEACHER-DYER

(513) 556-5835

janice.miller@uc.edu

Minor, Jill

Assistant Professor-Educator
Counseling

460PC TEACHER-DYER

513-556-2920

jill.minor@uc.edu

Montgomery, LaTrice

Assistant Professor

460Q TEACHER-DYER

513-585-8286

latrice.montgomery@uc.edu

Moomaw, Sally Coup

Associate Professor

2150J EDWARDS 1 Edwards Center

513-556-4414

sally.moomaw@uc.edu

Moore, Ryan N

Computer Systems Administrator

536D TEACHER-DYER

513-556-7178

ryan.moore@uc.edu

Morand, Elizabeth Tara

Early Child Tchr Ed Spec

EDWARDS 1 Edwards Center

513-556-3802

elizabeth.morand@uc.edu

Morrison, Audra B

Assistant Director

150A TEACHER-DYER

513-556-3900

audra.morrison@uc.edu

Morrison, Julie

Associate Professor
School Psychology

450D TEACHER-DYER

513-556-3339

julie.morrison@uc.edu

Myers, Samuel A

Academic Adviser - Health Promotion & Education, Sport Administration, and Substance Abuse Counseling (Last names A, B, C, N-Z)

360U TEACHER-DYER

513-556-2409

sam.myers@uc.edu