College of Education, Criminal Justice, & Human Services

College of Education, Criminal Justice, & Human Services

Faculty & Staff

CECH is home to nationally recognized faculty who have knowledge and expertise in various academic disciplines. With a student to faculty ratio of 18 to 1, our faculty provide students with the highest level of support - academically and professionally.

Faculty and Staff Directory

faculty spotlight

1_group.1_tagid=colleges%3acech&1_group.1_tagid.property=cq%3atags&1_group.p.or=true&3_group.1_relativedaterange.lowerBound=0&3_group.1_relativedaterange.property=offTimeItem&3_group.2_relativedaterange.property=onTimeItem&3_group.2_relativedaterange.upperBound=0&3_group.p.or=false&4_group.property=sling%3aresourceType&4_group.property.1_value=uc%2fcomponents%2fcontactSheetItems%2fSpotlightItem&4_group.property.2_value=uc%2fcomponents%2fcontactSheetItems%2fAnnouncementItem&group.1_path=%2fcontent%2fshared_content%2fsheets%2ffaculty&group.p.or=true&orderby=%40jcr%3alastModified&orderby.index=true&orderby.sort=desc&p.limit=10&type=nt%3aunstructured

Search By A Person's Last Name

La Guardia, Amanda C

Assistant Professor of Counseling
Mental Health Counseling Program Coordinator

460U TEACHER-DYER

513-556-8462

laguaraa@ucmail.uc.edu

Lai, Mark

Asst Professor

638P TEACHER-DYER

513-556-1031

mark.lai@uc.edu

Laine, Chet

Associate Professor, Coordinator, Teacher Performance Assessment

615E TEACHER-DYER

513-.55-6.3588

chet.laine@uc.edu

Lambing, Nathaniel

Program Coordinator (NE)

360 TEACHER-DYER

513-556-4743

nathaniel.lambing@uc.edu

Lanman, Sarah

Instructor-Annual Adjunct
Counseling

460V TEACHER-DYER

513-556-8457

sarah.lanman@uc.edu

Latessa, Edward

Professor and Director

660U TEACHER-DYER

513-556-5836

edward.latessa@uc.edu

Lee, Jennifer Elliott

Asst Dir Academic (NE)

2150 EDWARDS 1 Edwards Center

513-556-3801

jennifer.lee@uc.edu

Lee, Jonathan S

Asst Professor

2150B EDWARDS 1 Edwards Center

513-556-0493

lee4jn@ucmail.uc.edu

Lee, Ki Jung

Asst Professor

250F TEACHER-DYER

513-556-7049

kijung.lee@uc.edu

Leong, Jud Phay

Multi-Media Coordinator

548E TEACHER-DYER

513-556-3607

jud.leong@uc.edu

Li, Chengcheng

Assoc Professor

238C TEACHER-DYER

513-556-5920

chengcheng.li@uc.edu

Littrell, Meghann E

HEMI Program Specialist, PASS

100.09 COMMONSS

513-363-3851

Liu, Hexuan

Asst Professor

TEACHER-DYER

513-556-5827

hexuan.liu@uc.edu

Farley, Amy N.

Asst Professor

610K TEACHER-DYER

513-556-5111

amy.farley@uc.edu

Ludwig, Karen

Research Associate

3352B RECCENTER

513-556-4974

Lumpkin, Gary L

Academic Specialist

280 Dyer Hall

513-556-2335

Luttmers, Pamela J

Senior Academic Advisor, ECE Online (birth to age five); Alpha L - Z

360B TEACHER-DYER

513-556-4169

pamela.luttmers@uc.edu

Lux, Jennifer

Research Associate, UCCI

560C TEACHER-DYER

513-556-6118

jennifer.lux@uc.edu

Lyles, Leslie Renee

Academic Specialist

TEACHER-DYER

513-556-3600

leslie.lyles@uc.edu

Lynch, Amanda N

Assistant Professor-Field Service
Health Promotion and Education

460L TEACHER-DYER

513-556-5227

amanda.lynch@uc.edu

Lynch, Ellen

Associate Professor

2150W EDWARDS 1 Edwards Center

513-556-1621

ellen.lynch@uc.edu