College of Education, Criminal Justice, & Human Services

College of Education, Criminal Justice, & Human Services

Faculty & Staff

CECH is home to nationally recognized faculty who have knowledge and expertise in various academic disciplines. With a student to faculty ratio of 18 to 1, our faculty provide students with the highest level of support - academically and professionally.

Faculty and Staff Directory

faculty spotlight

1_group.1_tagid=colleges%3acech&1_group.1_tagid.property=cq%3atags&1_group.p.or=true&3_group.1_relativedaterange.lowerBound=0&3_group.1_relativedaterange.property=offTimeItem&3_group.2_relativedaterange.property=onTimeItem&3_group.2_relativedaterange.upperBound=0&3_group.p.or=false&4_group.property=sling%3aresourceType&4_group.property.1_value=uc%2fcomponents%2fcontactSheetItems%2fSpotlightItem&4_group.property.2_value=uc%2fcomponents%2fcontactSheetItems%2fAnnouncementItem&group.1_path=%2fcontent%2fshared_content%2fsheets%2ffaculty&group.p.or=true&orderby=%40jcr%3alastModified&orderby.index=true&orderby.sort=desc&p.limit=10&type=nt%3aunstructured

Search By A Person's Last Name

Kasak, Joseph C.

Asst Professor - Adj Ann

238B TEACHER-DYER

513-556-1717

joseph.kasak@uc.edu

Katenkamp, Joseph

Financial Administrator

410 Blegen Library

513-556-2013

joseph.katenkamp@uc.edu

Kelcey, Benjamin M

Associate Professor of Quantitative Research Methodologies

3311B TEACHER-DYER

513-556-3608

benjamin.kelcey@uc.edu

Kelley, David

Assistant Professor-Field Service
Sport Administration

436-K TEACHER-DYER

513-556-5221

david.kelley@uc.edu

Kerdolff, Barbara

Academic Specialist

280 Dyer Hall

513-237-8494

Key, Kyle W

Academic Advisor - Early Childhood Education, Middle Childhood Education, Secondary Education, Special Education, Sign Language and Interpreting, Deaf Studies (Last Names A, B, O-Z)

360W TEACHER-DYER

513-556-0207

kyle.key@uc.edu

King, Brad

Teachers College

513-556-2335

King, Keith A.

Professor And Coordinator
Health Promotion And Education

460NB TEACHER-DYER

513-556-3859

keith.king@uc.edu

Kishimoto, Eva

Research Associate, UCCI

560D TEACHER-DYER

513-556-5827

eva.kishimoto@uc.edu

Kochanowski, Leslie Jenna

EDWARDS 1 Edwards Center

513-556-3802

leslie.kochanowski@uc.edu

Konerman, Rachel M

Early Childhood Teacher Education Specialist

2130R EDWARDS 1 Edwards Center

513-556-3081

rachel.wise@uc.edu

Krahenbuhl, Regina Kristin

Business Data Reporting Analyst

412.07 TEACHER-DYER

513-556-0271

regina.krahenbuhl@uc.edu

Kreiner, Emma

Asst Professor - Adj Rep

260M TEACHER-DYER

513-800-1504

emma.kreiner@uc.edu

Kretschmer, Richard

Adjunct Professor

615N TEACHER-DYER

513-621-4878

richard.kretschmer@uc.edu

Kroeger, Stephen D.

Associate Professor

600C TEACHER-DYER

513-556-2729

stephen.kroeger@uc.edu

Kumpf, Patrick C

Professor - Emeritus

238B TEACHER-DYER

513-382-8781

patrick.kumpf@uc.edu

Kuschner, David S

Emeritus Faculty

2150B EDWARDS 1 Edwards Center

513-556-0493

david.kuschner@uc.edu