Faculty and Staff

CECH is home to nationally recognized faculty who have knowledge and expertise in various academic disciplines. With a student to faculty ratio of 18 to 1, our faculty provide students with the highest level of support - academically and professionally.

Faculty and Staff Directory

Search By Last Name

Jackson, Angela Denise

G926 Cardiovascular Rsrch Cntr

513-558-2307

Jackson, Kevin

Instructor - Adj

Teachers College

513-556-5084

kevin.jackson@uc.edu

Jean-Baptiste, Elizabeth

Field Service Assistant Professor

260K Teachers College

523-556-0204

elizabeth.jean-baptiste@uc.edu

Jette, Kelli

Program Coordinator-Assistant Professor

2110A EDWARDS 1 Edwards Center

513-556-7097

kelli.jette@uc.edu

Johnson, Holly A.

Associate Dean for Innovation and Opportunity

260A Teachers College

513-556-0469

holly.johnson@uc.edu

Johnson, Kaitlyn

Associate to the Office for Innovations & Community Partnerships

410K Teachers College

513-556-5745

kaitlyn.bechtol@uc.edu

Johnson, Lawrence

Dean, Professor, and Executive Director of the Arlitt Child and Family Research and Education Center

Teachers College

513-556-2322

lawrence.johnson@uc.edu

Johnson, Marcus

Associate Professor

2150Q EDWARDS 1 Edwards Center

(513)556-0555

marcus.johnson@uc.edu

Johnson, Regan M.

Assistant Professor-Educator & Program Co-Coordinator
Health Promotion And Education

460H Teachers College

513-556-6743

regan.johnson@uc.edu

Jones, Brandan L

Asst Professor - Adj

338 Teachers College

513-556-1139

brandan.jones@uc.edu

Jordan, Jerry M.

Research Associate

RECCENTER

513-556-5580

Ju, Song

Assistant Professor

600E Teachers College

513-556-5693

song.ju@uc.edu