Faculty and Staff

CECH is home to nationally recognized faculty who have knowledge and expertise in various academic disciplines. With a student to faculty ratio of 18 to 1, our faculty provide students with the highest level of support - academically and professionally.

Faculty and Staff Directory

Faculty Spotlight

1_group.1_tagid=colleges%3acech&1_group.1_tagid.property=cq%3atags&1_group.2_tagid=person%3afaculty&1_group.2_tagid.property=cq%3atags&1_group.p.or=true&3_group.1_relativedaterange.lowerBound=0&3_group.1_relativedaterange.property=offTimeItem&3_group.2_relativedaterange.property=onTimeItem&3_group.2_relativedaterange.upperBound=0&3_group.p.or=false&4_group.property=sling%3aresourceType&4_group.property.1_value=uc%2fcomponents%2fcontactSheetItems%2fSpotlightItem&4_group.property.2_value=uc%2fcomponents%2fcontactSheetItems%2fAnnouncementItem&group.1_path=%2fcontent%2fshared_content%2fsheets%2ffaculty&group.p.or=true&orderby=%40jcr%3alastModified&orderby.index=true&orderby.sort=desc&p.limit=10&type=nt%3aunstructured

Search By Last Name

Jackson, Angela Denise

3362 Medical Sciences Building

513-558-2307

Jackson, Kevin

Instructor - Adj

TEACHER-DYER

513-556-5084

kevin.jackson@uc.edu

Jean-Baptiste, Elizabeth

Field Service Assistant Professor

260K TEACHER-DYER

523-556-0204

elizabeth.jean-baptiste@uc.edu

Jette, Kelli

Asst Professor - Adj Rep

2110A EDWARDS 1 Edwards Center

513-556-7097

kelli.jette@uc.edu

Johnson, Cass M

Director of Marketing, CECH

336D TEACHER-DYER

513-556-2212

cass.johnson@uc.edu

Johnson, Holly A.

Associate Dean for Innovation and Opportunity

260A TEACHER-DYER

513-556-0469

holly.johnson@uc.edu

Johnson, Kaitlyn

Associate to the Office for Innovations & Community Partnerships

410K TEACHER-DYER

513-556-5745

kaitlyn.johnson@uc.edu

Johnson, Lawrence

Dean, Professor, and Executive Director of the Arlitt Child and Family Research and Education Center

TEACHER-DYER

513-556-2322

lawrence.johnson@uc.edu

Johnson, Marcus L

Associate Professor

2150Q EDWARDS 1 Edwards Center

(513)556-0555

Marcus.Johnson@uc.edu

Johnson, Regan M.

Assistant Professor-Educator & Program Co-Coordinator
Health Promotion And Education

460H TEACHER-DYER

513-556-6743

regan.johnson@uc.edu

Jones, Brandan L

Asst Professor - Adj

338 TEACHER-DYER

513-556-1139

brandan.jones@uc.edu

Jordan, Jerry M.

Research Associate

RECCENTER

513-556-5580

jerry.jordan@uc.edu

Ju, Song

Assistant Professor

600E TEACHER-DYER

513-556-5693

song.ju@uc.edu