Faculty and Staff

CECH is home to nationally recognized faculty who have knowledge and expertise in various academic disciplines. With a student to faculty ratio of 18 to 1, our faculty provide students with the highest level of support - academically and professionally.

Faculty and Staff Directory

Search By Last Name

Haberman, Cory

Assistant Professor

660H Teachers College

513-556-5831

cory.haberman@uc.edu

Hall, Eric

Research Associate

eric.hall@uc.edu

Haring, Karen A.

Field Service Assistant Professor

615F Teachers College

513-556-7170

karen.haring@uc.edu

Harkness, Marshella (Shelly Sheats)

Professor

511C Teachers College

513-556-3743

shelly.harkness@uc.edu

Hart, Gretchen

Director of Academic Advising

360 Teachers College

513-556-0438

gretchen.hart@uc.edu

Hawkins, James

Assistant Professor-Educator And Coordinator
Behavior Analysis

450E Teachers College

513-556-5722

james.hawkins@uc.edu

Hawkins, Renee

Associate Professor And Coordinator
School Psychology

450F Teachers College

513-556-3342

renee.hawkins@uc.edu

Haydon, Todd F

Associate Professor

600F Teachers College

513-556-3580

todd.haydon@uc.edu

Hedges, Sarai A.

Associate Professor
Health Promotion And Education

436M Teachers College

513-556-1589

sarai.hedges@uc.edu

Hedrick, Bonnie M

Senior Research Associate

513-751-8691

Henderson, Darwin

Associate Professor

2150M EDWARDS 1 Edwards Center

darwin.henderson@uc.edu

Hendrix, Janice L.

Field Service Assistant Professor

2150D EDWARDS 1 Edwards Center

513-556-9016

janice.hendrix@uc.edu

Hensler, Joyce L.

Early Childhood Teacher Education Specialist / Education Coordinator

EDWARDS 1 Edwards Center

513-556-3760

Hewitt, Denise

GEARUP Program Facilitator, PASS

260EUNIV

513-556-3620

denise.hewitt@uc.edu

Hoerst, Amy

Assistant Director, Academic

Teachers College

513-556-6399

amy.hoerst@uc.edu

Holden, Stefanie

Instructional Designer Sr

548C Teachers College

513-556-7478

stefanie.holden@uc.edu

Hollon, Greg

Program Director

336E Teachers College

513-556-3386

eugene.hollon@uc.edu

Hopkins, Marshall D.

Assistant Director, Academic & Program Coordinator, PASS

Hord, Casey

Asst Professor

600G Teachers College

(513) 556-2481

casey.hord@uc.edu

Horwitz, Jennifer L

Early Childhood Teacher Education Specialist

2130R EDWARDS 1 Edwards Center

513-556-3802

jennifer.horwitz@uc.edu