College of Education, Criminal Justice, & Human Services

College of Education, Criminal Justice, & Human Services

Faculty & Staff

CECH is home to nationally recognized faculty who have knowledge and expertise in various academic disciplines. With a student to faculty ratio of 18 to 1, our faculty provide students with the highest level of support - academically and professionally.

Faculty and Staff Directory

faculty spotlight

1_group.1_tagid=colleges%3acech&1_group.1_tagid.property=cq%3atags&1_group.p.or=true&3_group.1_relativedaterange.lowerBound=0&3_group.1_relativedaterange.property=offTimeItem&3_group.2_relativedaterange.property=onTimeItem&3_group.2_relativedaterange.upperBound=0&3_group.p.or=false&4_group.property=sling%3aresourceType&4_group.property.1_value=uc%2fcomponents%2fcontactSheetItems%2fSpotlightItem&4_group.property.2_value=uc%2fcomponents%2fcontactSheetItems%2fAnnouncementItem&group.1_path=%2fcontent%2fshared_content%2fsheets%2ffaculty&group.p.or=true&orderby=%40jcr%3alastModified&orderby.index=true&orderby.sort=desc&p.limit=10&type=nt%3aunstructured

Search By A Person's Last Name

Haberman, Cory

Assistant Professor

660H TEACHER-DYER

513-556-5831

cory.haberman@uc.edu

Hall, Eric

Research Associate

433 Teachers College

513-556-0440

eric.hall@uc.edu

Hamant, Nancy R

Emerita

615 Teachers College

513-931-6819

nancy.hamant@uc.edu

Haring, Karen A.

Field Service Assistant Professor

615F TEACHER-DYER

513-556-7170

karen.haring@uc.edu

Harkness, Marshella (Shelly Sheats)

Associate Professor

511C TEACHER-DYER

513-556-3743

shelly.harkness@uc.edu

Hart, Gretchen

Director of Academic Advising

360 TEACHER-DYER

513-556-0438

gretchen.hart@uc.edu

Hawkins, James

Assistant Professor-Educator And Coordinator
Behavior Analysis

450E TEACHER-DYER

513-556-5722

james.hawkins@uc.edu

Hawkins, Renee

Associate Professor And Coordinator
School Psychology

450F TEACHER-DYER

513-556-3342

renee.hawkins@uc.edu

Haydon, Todd F

Associate Professor

600F TEACHER-DYER

513-556-3580

todd.haydon@uc.edu

Hearn, Jennifer

Asst Dir Academic (NE)

255C TEACHER-DYER

513-800-1512

jennifer.hearn@uc.edu

Hedges, Sarai A.

Associate Professor
Health Promotion And Education

436M TEACHER-DYER

513-556-1589

sarai.hedges@uc.edu

Hedrick, Bonnie M

Senior Research Associate

Teachers College

513-556-3335

Henderson, Darwin

Associate Professor

2150M EDWARDS 1 Edwards Center

513-556-0198

darwin.henderson@uc.edu

Hendrix, Janice L.

Field Service Assistant Professor

2150D EDWARDS 1 Edwards Center

513-556-9016

janice.hendrix@uc.edu

Hensler, Joyce L.

Early Childhood Teacher Education Specialist / Education Coordinator

TEACHER-DYER

513-556-3600

joyce.hensler@uc.edu

Hewitt, Denise

GEARUP Program Facilitator, PASS

100.15 COMMONSS

513-556-3620

denise.hewitt@uc.edu

Hoerst, Amy

Assistant Director, Academic

TEACHER-DYER

513-556-6399

amy.hoerst@uc.edu

Holden, Stefanie J N

Instructional Designer Sr

548C TEACHER-DYER

513-556-7478

stefanie.holden@uc.edu

Hollon, Greg

Program Director

336E TEACHER-DYER

513-556-3386

eugene.hollon@uc.edu

Hopkins, Marshall D.

Assistant Director, Academic & Program Coordinator, PASS

285 B Dyer Hall

513-556-3077

Hord, Casey

Asst Professor

600G TEACHER-DYER

(513) 556-2481

casey.hord@uc.edu

Horwitz, Jennifer L

Early Childhood Teacher Education Specialist

2130R EDWARDS 1 Edwards Center

513-556-3802

jennifer.horwitz@uc.edu

Hung, Hsin-Ling

EDWARDS 1 Edwards Center

513-556-7004