Faculty and Staff

CECH is home to nationally recognized faculty who have knowledge and expertise in various academic disciplines. With a student to faculty ratio of 18 to 1, our faculty provide students with the highest level of support - academically and professionally.

Faculty and Staff Directory

Faculty Spotlight

1_group.1_tagid=colleges%3acech&1_group.1_tagid.property=cq%3atags&1_group.2_tagid=person%3afaculty&1_group.2_tagid.property=cq%3atags&1_group.p.or=true&3_group.1_relativedaterange.lowerBound=0&3_group.1_relativedaterange.property=offTimeItem&3_group.2_relativedaterange.property=onTimeItem&3_group.2_relativedaterange.upperBound=0&3_group.p.or=false&4_group.property=sling%3aresourceType&4_group.property.1_value=uc%2fcomponents%2fcontactSheetItems%2fSpotlightItem&4_group.property.2_value=uc%2fcomponents%2fcontactSheetItems%2fAnnouncementItem&group.1_path=%2fcontent%2fshared_content%2fsheets%2ffaculty&group.p.or=true&orderby=%40jcr%3alastModified&orderby.index=true&orderby.sort=desc&p.limit=10&type=nt%3aunstructured

Search By Last Name

Gary, Norma Jean

Academic Director

650D TEACHER-DYER

513-556-1819

Gerard, Daniel W.

Academic Director

550 E TEACHER-DYER

513-556-6705

daniel.gerard@uc.edu

Gerst, Jason

I.T. Manager

536B TEACHER-DYER

513-556-2824

jason.gerst@uc.edu

Ghantous, Kevin A

Instructor - Adj

TEACHER-DYER

513-294-8177

kevin.ghantous@uc.edu

Gibson, Bruce P

Assistant Academic Director, Field Placement Coordinator, Criminal Justice and Paralegal Studies - UCEast Campus

216B CLER UCEAST1

513-558-3037

bruce.gibson@uc.edu

Glaser, Theresa

Academic Specialist

Teachers College

513-556-2335

Graden, Janet

Professor And Director
School of Human Services

450C TEACHER-DYER

513-556-3337

janet.graden@uc.edu

Grant, Amanda

Business Manager

615V TEACHER-DYER

513-556-6614

amanda.grant@uc.edu

Grappendorf, Heidi L

Associate Professor
Sport Administration

436F TEACHER-DYER

513-556-5533

heidi.grappendorf@uc.edu

Gray, Tiffany L

Business Manager

4263 One Stetson Square

513-558-2225

tiffany.gray@uc.edu

Gregson, Susan A.

Assistant Professor

511D TEACHER-DYER

513-556-0249

susan.gregson@uc.edu

Greivenkamp, Dianna

Assistant Professor, Field Service

615G TEACHER-DYER

513-556-9136

dianna.greivenkamp@uc.edu

Griffin, Belinda

Staff Assistant
Faculty: Richard Becker, MD; Andrew Burger, MD; Christy Holland, PhD

615 TEACHER-DYER

(513) 556-3598

belinda.griffin@uc.edu

Guo, Ying

Assistant Professor

260C TEACHER-DYER

513-556-0359

ying.guo@uc.edu

Guyler, Liliana Rojas

Associate Professor
Health Promotion And Education

460B TEACHER-DYER

513-556-0993

guylerlr@uc.edu