Faculty and Staff

CECH is home to nationally recognized faculty who have knowledge and expertise in various academic disciplines. With a student to faculty ratio of 18 to 1, our faculty provide students with the highest level of support - academically and professionally.

Faculty and Staff Directory

Faculty Spotlight

1_group.1_tagid=colleges%3acech&1_group.1_tagid.property=cq%3atags&1_group.2_tagid=person%3afaculty&1_group.2_tagid.property=cq%3atags&1_group.p.or=true&3_group.1_relativedaterange.lowerBound=0&3_group.1_relativedaterange.property=offTimeItem&3_group.2_relativedaterange.property=onTimeItem&3_group.2_relativedaterange.upperBound=0&3_group.p.or=false&4_group.property=sling%3aresourceType&4_group.property.1_value=uc%2fcomponents%2fcontactSheetItems%2fSpotlightItem&4_group.property.2_value=uc%2fcomponents%2fcontactSheetItems%2fAnnouncementItem&group.1_path=%2fcontent%2fshared_content%2fsheets%2ffaculty&group.p.or=true&orderby=%40jcr%3alastModified&orderby.index=true&orderby.sort=desc&p.limit=10&type=nt%3aunstructured

Search By Last Name

Feldis, Dorothyann

Associate Professor Emerita and Special Education Program Chair

TEACHER-DYER

513-556-3600

dotty.feldis@uc.edu

Feldmeyer, Ben H

Associate Professor

660-R TEACHER-DYER

513-556-5814

ben.feldmeyer@uc.edu

Fields, Audra D

Academic Specialist

280 Dyer Hall

513-556-2335

Fisher, Bonnie Sue

Professor and Director of the Distance Learning Master's Program

650G TEACHER-DYER

513-556-5828

bonnie.fisher@uc.edu

Flessa, Sabine

336I Teachers College

513-556-1414

sabine.flessa@uc.edu

Fletcher, Emma Wright

Assistant Professor - Educator

660A TEACHER-DYER

513-556-1731

emma.wright@uc.edu

Fletcher, Ethan E

Senior Academic Adviser - Criminal Justice, Paralegal Studies, and Information Technology (Last Names P-Z)

360 TEACHER-DYER

513-556-2326

ethan.fletcher@uc.edu

Foltz, Samantha

Academic Advisor - Early Childhood Education, Middle Childhood Education, Secondary Education, Special Education, Sign Language and Interpreting, Deaf Studies (Last Names C-N)

360V TEACHER-DYER

513-556-2065

samantha.foltz@uc.edu

Folzenlogen, Kelsey Wright

Early Child Tchr Ed Spec

EDWARDS 1 Edwards Center

513-556-3802

kelsey.folzenlogen@uc.edu

Foster, Paul C.

Dir Information Technology

440C University Hall

513-556-9021

paul.foster@uc.edu

Fowler, Daren

Information Tech Analyst

G005H Medical Sciences Building

513-558-0802

daren.fowler@uc.edu

Fowler, Thaddeus W

Professor Emeritus

511 TEACHER-DYER

513-556-2023

thaddeus.fowler@uc.edu

Frank, James

Professor and Director of the Center for Criminal Justice Research

660C TEACHER-DYER

513-556-5832

james.frank@uc.edu

Frazee, Julie M

Academic Specialist

280 Dyer Hall

513-556-2335

Freeze, W. David

Instructor - Adj Ann

TEACHER-DYER

859-409-3231

david.freeze@uc.edu

Freppon, Penny

Professor Emerita

608E Teachers College

859-760-7512

Fritz, Virginia A

Asst Professor - Educator

238G TEACHER-DYER

513-556-5917

virginia.fritz@uc.edu