Faculty and Staff

CECH is home to nationally recognized faculty who have knowledge and expertise in various academic disciplines. With a student to faculty ratio of 18 to 1, our faculty provide students with the highest level of support - academically and professionally.

Faculty and Staff Directory

Search By Last Name

Feldis, Dorothyann

Associate Professor Emerita and Special Education Program Chair

Teachers College

513-636-4321

dotty.feldis@uc.edu

Feldmeyer, Ben H

Associate Professor

660-R Teachers College

513-556-5814

ben.feldmeyer@uc.edu

Fields, Audra Delise

Academic Specialist

Fisher, Bonnie Sue

Professor and Director of the Distance Learning Master's Program

650G Teachers College

513-556-5828

bonnie.fisher@uc.edu

Flessa, Sabine

336I Teachers College

513-556-1414

sabine.flessa@uc.edu

Fletcher, Emma Wright

Assistant Professor - Educator

660A Teachers College

513-556-1731

emma.wright@uc.edu

Fletcher, Ethan E

Senior Academic Adviser - Criminal Justice and Information Technology (Last Names S-Z)

360 Teachers College

513-556-2326

ethan.fletcher@uc.edu

Foltz, Samantha

Academic Advisor - Early Childhood Education, Middle Childhood Education, Secondary Education, Special Education, Sign Language and Interpreting, Deaf Studies (Last Names C-N)

360V Teachers College

513-556-2065

samantha.foltz@uc.edu

Folzenlogen, Kelsey W

Early Child Tchr Ed Spec

EDWARDS 1 Edwards Center

513-556-3802

Foster, Paul C.

Asst VP UCIT

440C University Hall

513-556-9021

paul.foster@uc.edu

Fowler, Daren

Information Tech Analyst

G005H Medical Sciences Building

513-558-0802

daren.fowler@uc.edu

Fowler, Thaddeus W

Professor Emeritus

511 Teachers College

513-556-3583

thaddeus.fowler@uc.edu

Frank, James

Professor and Director of the Center for Criminal Justice Research

660C Teachers College

513-556-5832

james.frank@uc.edu

Frazee, Julie M

Academic Specialist

Freeze, W. David

Instructor - Adj Ann

Teachers College

859-409-3231

david.freeze@uc.edu

Freppon, Penny

Professor Emerita

859-760-7512

Fritz, Virginia A

Asst Professor - Educator

238G Teachers College

513-556-5917

virginia.fritz@uc.edu