College of Education, Criminal Justice, & Human Services

College of Education, Criminal Justice, & Human Services

Faculty & Staff

CECH is home to nationally recognized faculty who have knowledge and expertise in various academic disciplines. With a student to faculty ratio of 18 to 1, our faculty provide students with the highest level of support - academically and professionally.

Faculty and Staff Directory

faculty spotlight

1_group.1_tagid=colleges%3acech&1_group.1_tagid.property=cq%3atags&1_group.p.or=true&3_group.1_relativedaterange.lowerBound=0&3_group.1_relativedaterange.property=offTimeItem&3_group.2_relativedaterange.property=onTimeItem&3_group.2_relativedaterange.upperBound=0&3_group.p.or=false&4_group.property=sling%3aresourceType&4_group.property.1_value=uc%2fcomponents%2fcontactSheetItems%2fSpotlightItem&4_group.property.2_value=uc%2fcomponents%2fcontactSheetItems%2fAnnouncementItem&group.1_path=%2fcontent%2fshared_content%2fsheets%2ffaculty&group.p.or=true&orderby=%40jcr%3alastModified&orderby.index=true&orderby.sort=desc&p.limit=10&type=nt%3aunstructured

Search By A Person's Last Name

Eck, John

Professor

660G TEACHER-DYER

513-556-5833

john.eck@uc.edu

Eitel, Christa L.

Business Officer

410Q TEACHER-DYER

513-556-2317

christa.eitel@uc.edu

Elgas, Peggy M

Associate Professor

2150V EDWARDS 1 Edwards Center

513-556-3815

peggy.elgas@uc.edu

Engel, Robin S.

Professor and Director of the Institute of Crime Science (ICS)

640 University Pavilion

513-556-5849

robin.engel@uc.edu

Erkins, Esther

Senior Research Associate

3412 French Hall

513-556-0350

Eshom, Terry Lee

Teachers College

513-556-6573

Evans, Christina

Asst Preschool Teacher

2130D EDWARDS 1 Edwards Center

513-556-3600

christina.evans@uc.edu

Evans, Latiera Brunson

3351A RECCENTER

513-556-3942

Evans-Phillips, Josie

Assoc Dir Academic

360 R TEACHER-DYER

513-556-2205

josie.evansphillips@uc.edu

Evers, Nancy A

Professor Emerita

455E TEACHER-DYER

513-556-6623

nancy.evers@uc.edu