Faculty and Staff

CECH is home to nationally recognized faculty who have knowledge and expertise in various academic disciplines. With a student to faculty ratio of 18 to 1, our faculty provide students with the highest level of support - academically and professionally.

Faculty and Staff Directory

Faculty Spotlight

1_group.1_tagid=colleges%3acech&1_group.1_tagid.property=cq%3atags&1_group.2_tagid=person%3afaculty&1_group.2_tagid.property=cq%3atags&1_group.p.or=true&3_group.1_relativedaterange.lowerBound=0&3_group.1_relativedaterange.property=offTimeItem&3_group.2_relativedaterange.property=onTimeItem&3_group.2_relativedaterange.upperBound=0&3_group.p.or=false&4_group.property=sling%3aresourceType&4_group.property.1_value=uc%2fcomponents%2fcontactSheetItems%2fSpotlightItem&4_group.property.2_value=uc%2fcomponents%2fcontactSheetItems%2fAnnouncementItem&group.1_path=%2fcontent%2fshared_content%2fsheets%2ffaculty&group.p.or=true&orderby=%40jcr%3alastModified&orderby.index=true&orderby.sort=desc&p.limit=10&type=nt%3aunstructured

Search By Last Name

Dansby, Shawn Marie

Instructor Adj

TEACHER-DYER

513-556-5827

shawn.dansby@uc.edu

Dariotis, Jacinda K

Director, Evaluation Services Center & Director of Research, CECH & Professor, School of Education

638L TEACHER-DYER

513-556-9056

Jacinda.Dariotis@uc.edu

Davis, John T.

Grant Administrator Sr

412D TEACHER-DYER

513-556-6095

john.davis@uc.edu

Davis, Paul C.

Educational Adviser

110.08 COMMONSN

513-556-0966

paul.davis@uc.edu

Dean, Tammy Lee

Research Associate

TEACHER-DYER

513-556-5827

tammy.dean@uc.edu

DeFlorville, Rita

SES Financial Administrator, PASS

280D Dyer Hall

513-556-7113

DeJarnette, Anna Fricano

Asst Professor

511H TEACHER-DYER

513-556-4547

anna.dejarnette@uc.edu

Dell, Laura

Asst Professor - Educator

615K TEACHER-DYER

513-556-0238

laura.dell@uc.edu

Donnellon, Carole H

Asst Dir Bus Affairs

412C TEACHER-DYER

513-556-5790

carole.donnellon@uc.edu

Dudley, Jillian E.

Asst Dir Academic

412.06 TEACHER-DYER

513-556-0439

jillian.altus@uc.edu

Duffy, Maureen

Program Coordinator

436N TEACHER-DYER

513-556-3336

maureen.duffy@uc.edu

Dula, Vicky Y

Academic Adviser

110.09 COMMONSN

513-556-0965

vicky.dula@uc.edu