Faculty and Staff

CECH is home to nationally recognized faculty who have knowledge and expertise in various academic disciplines. With a student to faculty ratio of 18 to 1, our faculty provide students with the highest level of support - academically and professionally.

Faculty and Staff Directory

Search By Last Name

Dansby, Shawn Marie

Instructor - Adj

Teachers College

513-556-5827

shawn.dansby@uc.edu

Dariotis, Jacinda K

Director, Evaluation Services Center & Director of Research, CECH & Professor, School of Education

638L Teachers College

513-556-9056

jacinda.dariotis@uc.edu

Davis, Paul C.

Educational Adviser

110.08 COMMONSN

513-556-0966

paul.davis@uc.edu

Dean, Tammy Lee

Research Associate

Teachers College

513-556-5827

tammy.dean@uc.edu

DeFlorville, Rita

SES Financial Administrator, PASS

DeJarnette, Anna Fricano

Asst Professor

511H Teachers College

513-556-4547

Dell, Laura

Asst Professor - Educator

615K Teachers College

513-556-0238

laura.dell@uc.edu

Deochand, Neil

Asst Professor - Educator

450H Teachers College

(513) 556-8528

Donnellon, Carole

Asst Dir Bus Affairs

412C Teachers College

513-556-5790

carole.donnellon@uc.edu

Duffy, Maureen

Program Manager

436N Teachers College

513-556-3336

maureen.duffy@uc.edu

Dula, Vicky Y

Academic Adviser

110.09 COMMONSN

513-556-0965

vicky.dula@uc.edu

Dyer, Teneisha S

Assoc Dir Student Recruitment

3600 Teachers College

513-556-6945

teneisha.dyer@uc.edu