Faculty and Staff

CECH is home to nationally recognized faculty who have knowledge and expertise in various academic disciplines. With a student to faculty ratio of 18 to 1, our faculty provide students with the highest level of support - academically and professionally.

Faculty and Staff Directory

Faculty Spotlight

1_group.1_tagid=colleges%3acech&1_group.1_tagid.property=cq%3atags&1_group.2_tagid=person%3afaculty&1_group.2_tagid.property=cq%3atags&1_group.p.or=true&3_group.1_relativedaterange.lowerBound=0&3_group.1_relativedaterange.property=offTimeItem&3_group.2_relativedaterange.property=onTimeItem&3_group.2_relativedaterange.upperBound=0&3_group.p.or=false&4_group.property=sling%3aresourceType&4_group.property.1_value=uc%2fcomponents%2fcontactSheetItems%2fSpotlightItem&4_group.property.2_value=uc%2fcomponents%2fcontactSheetItems%2fAnnouncementItem&group.1_path=%2fcontent%2fshared_content%2fsheets%2ffaculty&group.p.or=true&orderby=%40jcr%3alastModified&orderby.index=true&orderby.sort=desc&p.limit=10&type=nt%3aunstructured

Search By Last Name

Cable, Beulah M

Assistant Teacher

2130E EDWARDS 1 Edwards Center

513-556-3802

beulah.cable@uc.edu

Calaway, Wendy R

Asst Professor

BA MUNTZ

513-936-1600

wendy.calaway@uc.edu

Camblin, Lanthan D

Professor Emeritus

401B Dyer Hall

513-221-1290

lanthan.camblin@uc.edu

Camp, Emilie M

Associate Professor, Educator

615S TEACHER-DYER

513-556-0388

emilie.camp@uc.edu

Campbell, Christina A

Assistant Professor

660MC TEACHER-DYER

513-556-5827

christina.campbell@uc.edu

Canning, Robert M.

Research Associate

526 Teachers College

513-556-3335

Cardullias, Peter J

Associate Professor

TEACHER-DYER

513-941-5957

peter.cardullias@uc.edu

Carlisle, Amanda

Program Manager (NE)

436-O TEACHER-DYER

513-556-3335

amanda.carlisle@uc.edu

Carnahan, Christina R

Associate Professor

505A TEACHER-DYER

513-556-2529

christina.carnahan@uc.edu

Carr, Victoria

Associate Professor and Director, Arlitt Child & Family Research & Education Center

2150H EDWARDS 1 Edwards Center

513-556-3805

http://cech.uc.edu/centers/arlitt.html

Carter, Luahna Lynn Winingham

Academic Director, MS Distance Learning Program

3150D EDWARDS 1 Edwards Center

513-556-1849

luahna.winninghamcarter@uc.edu

CastaƱeda-Emenaker, Imelda

Senior Research Associate

150C TEACHER-DYER

513-556-3816

imelda.castaneda@uc.edu

Cathey, Philip Maurice

Academic Advisor

110.12 COMMONSN

513-556-1626

philip.cathey@uc.edu

Cefalo, Andrea

Program Coordinator

1147 EDWARDS 1 Edwards Center

513-556-2478

andrea.cefalo@uc.edu

Chambers, Jane M

Assistant Teacher

EDWARDS 1 Edwards Center

513-556-3802

jane.chambers@uc.edu

Chandler, Prentice

Assoc Professor

610C TEACHER-DYER

513-556-7095

prentice.chandler@uc.edu

Chaney, Mary

Teachers College

513-556-5084

Chin, Pamela S.

Sr HR Manager

412B TEACHER-DYER

513-556-2315

pamela.chin@uc.edu

Chin, Tiffany P

Mgr Special Projects and Programs

410 TEACHER-DYER

513-556-4106

tiffany.chin@uc.edu

Ciminowasielewski, Bradney

Academic Specialist

280 Dyer Hall

513-556-2335

Cintron, Alicia Maria

Asst Professor - Visiting

436-I TEACHER-DYER

513-556-8475

alicia.cintron@uc.edu

Cisko, Carol Ann

SES Financial Administrator, PASS

272 Dyer Hall

513-556-2736

Clancy, Sarah Elizabeth

Early Child Tchr Ed Spec

EDWARDS 1 Edwards Center

513-556-3802

sarah.clancy@uc.edu

Clark, Hanna Jo

Early Child Tchr Ed Spec

EDWARDS 1 Edwards Center

513-556-3802

hanna.clark@uc.edu

Coates, Regina L

Business Manager

150B TEACHER-DYER

513-556-5036

mckinnr@uc.edu

Cochran, Erin Elizabeth

Assistant Academic Director

650J TEACHER-DYER

513-556-8599

erin.cochran@uc.edu

Cochran, Joshua

Asst Professor

TEACHER-DYER

513-556-7688

joshua.cochran@uc.edu

Coes, Kendal

TEACHER-DYER

513-556-5827

Collins, Roger L

Professor Emeritus

401 A Dyer Hall

513-556-3613

roger.collins@uc.edu

Collins, Tai A

Assistant Professor
School Psychology

450B TEACHER-DYER

513-556-3301

tai.collins@uc.edu

Corkwell, Connie Candler

Director of Professional Development and Outreach

2130W EDWARDS 1 Edwards Center

513-556-3842

connie.corkwell@uc.edu

Corsaro, Nicholas A

Associate Professor

660-S TEACHER-DYER

513-556-1967

nicholas.corsaro@uc.edu

Crowley, James C

TEACHER-DYER

513-556-3335

Cullen, Francis T.

Distinguished Research Professor Emeritus

660-O TEACHER-DYER

513-556-5834

francis.cullen@uc.edu

Curran, Andrew M.

Professor

283 CC West Woods Acad Cntr

513-732-8971

andrew.curran@uc.edu