Faculty and Staff

CECH is home to nationally recognized faculty who have knowledge and expertise in various academic disciplines. With a student to faculty ratio of 18 to 1, our faculty provide students with the highest level of support - academically and professionally.

Faculty and Staff Directory

Faculty Spotlight

1_group.1_tagid=colleges%3acech&1_group.1_tagid.property=cq%3atags&1_group.2_tagid=person%3afaculty&1_group.2_tagid.property=cq%3atags&1_group.p.or=true&3_group.1_relativedaterange.lowerBound=0&3_group.1_relativedaterange.property=offTimeItem&3_group.2_relativedaterange.property=onTimeItem&3_group.2_relativedaterange.upperBound=0&3_group.p.or=false&4_group.property=sling%3aresourceType&4_group.property.1_value=uc%2fcomponents%2fcontactSheetItems%2fSpotlightItem&4_group.property.2_value=uc%2fcomponents%2fcontactSheetItems%2fAnnouncementItem&group.1_path=%2fcontent%2fshared_content%2fsheets%2ffaculty&group.p.or=true&orderby=%40jcr%3alastModified&orderby.index=true&orderby.sort=desc&p.limit=10&type=nt%3aunstructured

Search By Last Name

Baas, Patricia A

Professor - Adj Ann

600 TEACHER-DYER

513-556-2335

patricia.baas@uc.edu

Bachus, Amanda

Assistant Director, Academic - ECE Online (Birth - Age 5) Last Names A-K

360C TEACHER-DYER

513-556-2437

amanda.bachus@uc.edu

Barker MSW, LSW, Andrea

Research Associate

1442A French Hall

513-556-4824

andrea.barker@uc.edu

Barnes, J C

Associate Professor

660-J TEACHER-DYER

513-556-8495

jc.barnes@uc.edu

Baudry, Rebecca Marie

Junior Research Associate

433 Teachers College

513-556-0440

Bauer, Anne M.

Professor

600J TEACHER-DYER

513-556-4537

anne.bauer@uc.edu

Behrman, Matthew T

Educational Adviser

TEACHER-DYER

513-556-2104

matthew.behrman@uc.edu

Benedetti, Mary Sovik

Associate Professor

260D TEACHER-DYER

513-909-6110

mary.benedetti@uc.edu

Bennett, Teresa

Assistant Academic Director, MS Distance Learning Program

3150G EDWARDS 1 Edwards Center

513-556-4001

teresa.bennett@uc.edu

Benson, Michael L.

Professor

660P TEACHER-DYER

513-556-5830

michael.benson@uc.edu

Berlowitz, Marvin J

Professor

480B TEACHER-DYER

513-556-3608

marvin.berlowitz@uc.edu

Bernard, Amy L.

Associate Professor
Health Promotion And Education

460F TEACHER-DYER

513-556-2126

amy.bernard@uc.edu

Boat, Mary Barbara

Associate Professor

615B TEACHER-DYER

513-556-3817

mary.boat@uc.edu

Bolar, Eleanor Arlene

230D Teachers College

513-556-1625

upward.bound@uc.edu

Bond, Daniele D.

Field Service Assistant Professor

2150C EDWARDS 1 Edwards Center

513-556-1619

danielle.bond@uc.edu

Bothe, Anthony

Software Applications Technical Lead

VPCLIBRY

513-556-9332

anthony.bothe@uc.edu

Bourke, Susan

Associate Professor and Director of Undergraduate Studies

550B TEACHER-DYER

513-556-1353

susan.bourke@uc.edu

Brady, Brian

Academic Specialist

Dyer Hall

513-556-2335

Breen, Julie A

Instructional Designer Sr

548D TEACHER-DYER

513-556-1686

julie.breen@uc.edu

Breiner, Jonathan M.

Associate Professor

511.11 TEACHER-DYER

513-556-0713

jonathan.breiner@uc.edu

Brinkmeyer, Robert W

Assistant Professor
Sport Administration

436D TEACHER-DYER

513-891-3078

robert.brinkmeyer@uc.edu

Brockhaus, Kathleen M

Head Start Tech 2-U

EDWARDS 1 Edwards Center

513-556-3802

kathleen.brockhaus@uc.edu

Brown, Rhonda

Associate Professor; Director, Developmental & Learning Sciences Research Center

2150F EDWARDS 1 Edwards Center

513-.55-6.3622

Rhonda.Brown@uc.edu

Browning, Sandra L

Associate Professor

650E TEACHER-DYER

513-556-0262

sandra.browning@uc.edu

Brubaker, Michael

Associate Professor And Coordinator
Counseling

460PB TEACHER-DYER

513-556-9196

michael.brubaker@uc.edu

Bryan, Kathleen Marie

Assistant Professor, Educator Program Coordinator - ECE Online

EDWARDS 1 Edwards Center

513-556-3481

kathleen.bryan@uc.edu

Buchanan, Julia K.

Assistant Professor-Educator
Health Promotion And Education

460J TEACHER-DYER

513-556-3878

julia.buchanan@uc.edu