College of Education, Criminal Justice, & Human ServicesCollege of Education, Criminal Justice, & Human ServicesUniversity of CincinnatiCollege of Education, Criminal Justice, & Human Services

College of Education, Criminal Justice, & Human Services

Faculty & Staff

CECH is home to nationally recognized faculty who have knowledge and expertise in various academic disciplines. With a student to faculty ratio of 18 to 1, our faculty provide students with the highest level of support - academically and professionally.

Faculty and Staff Directory

faculty spotlight

Search By A Person's Last Name

Adair, Megan Kay

Early Child Tchr Ed Spec

EDWARDS 1 Edwards Center

513-556-3802

megan.adair@uc.edu

Ai, Haiyang

Asst Professor

TEACHER-DYER

(513) 556-5116

haiyang.ai@uc.edu

Aicher, Thomas J

Associate Professor And Coordinator
Sport Administration

436J TEACHER-DYER

513-556-1331

thomas.aicher@uc.edu

Allen-Brown, Vanessa

Associate Professor

638J TEACHER-DYER

513-556-3625

vanessa.allen-brown@uc.edu

Alt, Jeromy M

Assistant Professor-Field Service And Coordinator
Athletic Training

271 French East

513-558-3725

jeromy.alt@uc.edu

Altus, Jillian E.

Asst Dir Academic

412.06 TEACHER-DYER

513-556-0439

jillian.altus@uc.edu

Anderson, Valerie Rose

Asst Professor

650H TEACHER-DYER

513-556-2328

valerie.anderson@uc.edu

Atchison, Christopher L

Asst Professor

511E TEACHER-DYER

513-556-3613

christopher.atchison@uc.edu