College of Education, Criminal Justice, & Human ServicesCollege of Education, Criminal Justice, & Human ServicesUniversity of CincinnatiCollege of Education, Criminal Justice, & Human Services

College of Education, Criminal Justice, & Human Services

Our Faculty & Staff

Ai, Haiyang

Asst Professor

(513) 556-5116

haiyang.ai@uc.edu

Aicher, Thomas J

Associate Professor And Coordinator
Sport Administration

436J Teachers College

513-556-1331

thomas.aicher@uc.edu

Allen-Brown, Vanessa

Associate Professor

3308B RECCENTER

513-556-3625

vanessa.allen-brown@uc.edu

Alt, Jeromy M

Assistant Professor-Field Service And Coordinator
Athletic Training

271 French East

513-558-3725

jeromy.alt@uc.edu

Altus, Jillian E.

Asst Dir Academic

625 Teachers College

513-556-0439

jillian.altus@uc.edu

Anderson, Valerie

Asst Professor

513-556-5827

valerie.anderson@uc.edu

Atchison, Christopher L

Asst Professor

511E Teachers College

513-556-3613

christopher.atchison@uc.edu