College of Education, Criminal Justice & Human Services

College of Education, Criminal Justice & Human Services

School of Education

School of Education

Office of Educator Preparation

The Office of Educator Preparation (OEP) provides support for students enrolled in educator licensure programs.

Questions that are not answered through these links may be directed to the appropriate personnel listed below.


Emilie Camp
emilie.camp@uc.edu
Director for Undergraduate and Licensure Programs

 

Amy Mayfield
amy.mayfield@uc.edu
Early Childhood Education (grades Pre-K-3) Program Coordinator

 

Karen Haring
karen.haring@uc.edu
Middle Childhood Education (Grades 4-9) Program Coordinator

 

Dianna Grievenkamp
dianna.grievenkamp@uc.edu

Secondary Education (grades 7-12) Program Coordinator

 

Christina Carnahan                    Todd Haydon
christina.carnahan@uc.edu            todd.haydon@uc.edu
Special Education (grades K-12) Program Co-Coordinators


To find the handbooks, resources, and assessment forms for your specific program, please click on your program below: