Office of Educator Preparation

The Office of Educator Preparation (OEP) provides support for students enrolled in educator licensure programs.

To find the handbooks, resources, and assessment forms for your specific program, please click on your program below:


Additional questions?
Contact the appropriate personnel below.

Emilie Camp
Director for Undergraduate and Licensure Programs
emilie.camp@uc.edu

 

Amy Mayfield
Early Childhood Education (grades Pre-K-3) Program Coordinator
amy.mayfield@uc.edu

 

Karen Haring
Middle Childhood Education (Grades 4-9) Program Coordinator
karen.haring@uc.edu

Dianna Grievenkamp
Secondary Education (grades 7-12) Program Coordinator
dianna.grievenkamp@uc.edu

 

Christina Carnahan
Special Education (grades K-12) Program Co-Coordinators
christina.carnahan@uc.edu

 

Todd Haydon
Special Education (grades K-12) Program Co-Coordinators
todd.haydon@uc.edu