Our Faculty and Staff

Jump to:

Faculty

Anderson, Valerie Rose

Assistant Professor

650H TEACHER-DYER

513-556-2328

valerie.anderson@uc.edu

Barnes, J C

Associate Professor

660-J TEACHER-DYER

513-556-8495

jc.barnes@uc.edu

Benson, Michael L.

Professor

660P TEACHER-DYER

513-556-5830

michael.benson@uc.edu

Bourke, Susan

Associate Professor and Director of Undergraduate Studies

550B TEACHER-DYER

513-556-1353

susan.bourke@uc.edu

Browning, Sandra L

Associate Professor

650E TEACHER-DYER

513-556-0262

sandra.browning@uc.edu

Campbell, Christina A

Assistant Professor

660MC TEACHER-DYER

513-556-5827

christina.campbell@uc.edu

Cochran, Joshua Clifford

Assistant Professor

TEACHER-DYER

513-556-7688

joshua.cochran@uc.edu

Corsaro, Nicholas A

Associate Professor and Director of the Institute of Crime Science

660-S TEACHER-DYER

513-556-1967

nicholas.corsaro@uc.edu

Cullen, Francis T.

Distinguished Research Professor Emeritus

660-O TEACHER-DYER

513-556-5834

francis.cullen@uc.edu

Eck, John

Professor

660G TEACHER-DYER

513-556-5833

john.eck@uc.edu

Engel, Robin S.

Professor, Vice President of Safety and Reform, and the Director of the IACP/UC Center for Police Research and Policy

640 University Pavilion

513-556-5849

robin.engel@uc.edu

Feldmeyer, Ben H

Associate Professor

660-R TEACHER-DYER

513-556-5814

ben.feldmeyer@uc.edu

Fisher, Bonnie Sue

Professor and Director of the Distance Learning Master's Program

650G TEACHER-DYER

513-556-5828

bonnie.fisher@uc.edu

Frank, James

Professor and Director of the Center for Criminal Justice Research

660C TEACHER-DYER

513-556-5832

james.frank@uc.edu

Haberman, Cory

Assistant Professor

660H TEACHER-DYER

513-556-5831

cory.haberman@uc.edu

Latessa, Edward

Professor and Director

660U TEACHER-DYER

513-556-5836

edward.latessa@uc.edu

Liu, Hexuan

Assistant Professor

650E TEACHER-DYER

513-556-5827

hexuan.liu@uc.edu

Manchak, Sarah

Assistant Professor

660MA TEACHER-DYER

513-556-1782

sarah.manchak@uc.edu

Nedelec, Joseph L

Assistant Professor

660E TEACHER-DYER

513-556-5561

joseph.nedelec@uc.edu

Smith, Paula H.

Associate Professor

660Q TEACHER-DYER

513-556-2775

paula.smith@uc.edu

Sullivan, Christopher

Associate Professor and Director of Graduate Studies

650F TEACHER-DYER

513-556-3851

christopher.sullivan@uc.edu

Travis, Lawrence F

Professor Emeritus

660C RECCENTER

513-556-5837

lawrence.travis@uc.edu

Vanvoorhis, Patricia

Professor Emerita

TEACHER-DYER

513-348-9037

patricia.vanvoorhis@uc.edu

Walter, Janis Lee

Professor Emerita

660 TEACHER-DYER

513-931-4910

janis.walter@uc.edu

Wilcox, Pamela

Professor

660NA TEACHER-DYER

513-556-2957

pamela.wilcox@uc.edu

Wooldredge, John

Professor

660NB TEACHER-DYER

513-556-5838

john.wooldredge@uc.edu

Fletcher, Emma Wright

Assistant Professor - Educator

660A TEACHER-DYER

513-556-1731

emma.wright@uc.edu

Wright, John Paul

Professor

660NC TEACHER-DYER

513-556-5829

john.wright@uc.edu

Wright, Roger Lewis

Professor Emeritus

5305B RECCENTER

513-556-1732

roger.wright@uc.edu

Staff

Bennett, Teresa

Assistant Academic Director, MS Distance Learning Program

3150G EDWARDS 1 Edwards Center

513-556-4001

teresa.bennett@uc.edu

Carter, Luahna Lynn Winingham

Academic Director, MS Distance Learning Program

3150D EDWARDS 1 Edwards Center

513-556-1849

luahna.winninghamcarter@uc.edu

Cochran, Erin Elizabeth

Assistant Academic Director

650J TEACHER-DYER

513-556-8599

erin.cochran@uc.edu

Dean, Tammy Lee

Research Associate

TEACHER-DYER

513-556-5827

tammy.dean@uc.edu

Gary, Norma Jean

Academic Director

650D TEACHER-DYER

513-556-1819

Gerard, Daniel W.

Academic Director

550 E TEACHER-DYER

513-556-6705

daniel.gerard@uc.edu

Gibson, Bruce P

Assistant Academic Director, Field Placement Coordinator, Criminal Justice and Paralegal Studies - UCEast Campus

216B CLER UCEAST1

513-558-3037

bruce.gibson@uc.edu

Isaza, Gabrielle

Research Associate

560G TEACHER-DYER

513-556-5278

gabrielle.isaza@uc.edu

Kishimoto, Eva

Research Associate, University of Cincinnati Corrections Institute

560D TEACHER-DYER

513-556-5827

eva.kishimoto@uc.edu

Lux, Jennifer

Research Associate, University of Cincinnati Corrections Institute

560C TEACHER-DYER

513-556-6118

jennifer.lux@uc.edu

Miller, Janice L

Executive Staff Assistant

650-I TEACHER-DYER

(513) 556-5835

janice.miller@uc.edu

Newsome, Jamie Renee

Research Associate

TEACHER-DYER

513-556-1913

jamie.walters@uc.edu

Ozer, Mustafa Murat

Research Associate, Institute of Crime Science

550C TEACHER-DYER

513-556-8423

m.ozer@uc.edu

Paden, Shelley L.

Director of Online and Blended Learning, MS Distance Learning Program

660-I TEACHER-DYER

513-556-5943

shelley.paden@uc.edu

Pitocco, Kelly A.

Research Associate, University of Cincinnati Corrections Institute

560N TEACHER-DYER

513-556-0806

kelly.pitocco@uc.edu

Reeves, Candra R

Jr Research Associate (NE)

560L TEACHER-DYER

513-556-0857

candra.reeves@uc.edu

Sabransky, Tim

Sr Research Associate

560-F TEACHER-DYER

513-556-7683

tim.sabransky@uc.edu

Schnell, Cory Garrick

Research Associate

TEACHER-DYER

513-556-6705

cory.schnell@uc.edu

Schwartz, John R.

Director of Business Affairs, School of Criminal Justice

660T TEACHER-DYER

513-556-1913

john.schwartz@uc.edu

Schweitzer, Margaret Elizabeth

Program Manager

TEACHER-DYER

513-556-1913

margaret.schweitzer@uc.edu

Scott, Jennifer

Program Manager, University of Cincinnati Corrections Institute

560T TEACHER-DYER

513-556-7765

jennifer.scott@uc.edu

Sleyo, Jodi E

Research Associate

560Q TEACHER-DYER

513-556-5953

jodi.sleyo@uc.edu

Smith, Myrinda Schweitzer

Sr Research Associate, Center for Criminal Justice Research and Deputy Director, University of Cincinnati Corrections Institute

550A TEACHER-DYER

513-556-0856

myrinda.schweitzer@uc.edu

Sullivan, Carrie

Associate Director, University of Cincinnati Corrections Institute

560B TEACHER-DYER

513-556-2036

carrie.sullivan@uc.edu

Willoughby, Eric J

Jr Research Associate

560P TEACHER-DYER

513-556-0989

eric.willoughby@uc.edu

Wright, Kathleen

Associate Academic Director, MS Distance Learning Program

3150-G EDWARDS 1 Edwards Center

513-556-5933

kathleen.wright@uc.edu

Wyler, Stephanie

Instructional Specialist
Substance Abuse Counseling

560K TEACHER-DYER

513-556-2335

stephanie.wyler@uc.edu