Our Faculty and Staff

Jump to:

Faculty

Johnson, Lawrence

Dean, Professor, and Executive Director of the Arlitt Child and Family Research and Education Center

TEACHER-DYER

513-556-2322

lawrence.johnson@uc.edu

Sapona, Regina H

Senior Associate Dean for Academic Affairs

410F TEACHER-DYER

513-556-4550

regina.sapona@uc.edu

Staff

Breen, Julie A

Instructional Designer Sr

548D TEACHER-DYER

513-556-1686

julie.breen@uc.edu

Chin, Pamela S.

Sr HR Manager

412B TEACHER-DYER

513-556-2315

pamela.chin@uc.edu

Chin, Tiffany P

Mgr Special Projects and Programs

410 TEACHER-DYER

513-556-4106

tiffany.chin@uc.edu

Davis, John T.

Grant Administrator Sr

412D TEACHER-DYER

513-556-6095

john.davis@uc.edu

Donnellon, Carole H

Asst Dir Bus Affairs

412C TEACHER-DYER

513-556-5790

carole.donnellon@uc.edu

Eitel, Christa L.

Business Officer

410Q TEACHER-DYER

513-556-2317

christa.eitel@uc.edu

Flessa, Sabine

336I Teachers College

513-556-1414

sabine.flessa@uc.edu

Gerst, Jason

I.T. Manager

536B TEACHER-DYER

513-556-2824

jason.gerst@uc.edu

Holden, Stefanie J N

Instructional Designer Sr

548C TEACHER-DYER

513-556-7478

stefanie.holden@uc.edu

Hollon, Greg

Program Director

336E TEACHER-DYER

513-556-3386

eugene.hollon@uc.edu

Johnson, Cass M

Director of Marketing, CECH

336D TEACHER-DYER

513-556-2212

cass.johnson@uc.edu

Johnson, Kaitlyn

Associate to the Office for Innovations & Community Partnerships

410K TEACHER-DYER

513-556-5745

kaitlyn.johnson@uc.edu

Krahenbuhl, Regina Kristin

Business Data Reporting Analyst

412.07 TEACHER-DYER

513-556-0271

regina.krahenbuhl@uc.edu

Leong, Jud Phay

Multi-Media Coordinator

548E TEACHER-DYER

513-556-3607

jud.leong@uc.edu

Maynard, Kathie J

Asst Dean

410H TEACHER-DYER

513-556-2023

kathie.maynard@uc.edu

McFadden, Kristin K

Teachers College

513-556-7993

Millar, Marihelen

Assistant Dean, Development and Alumni Affairs

336 Teachers College

513-556-2485

marihelen.millar@uc.edu

Niehauser, Kelsey Anne

Marketing & Promotions Coordinator

631 TEACHER-DYER

513-556-3611

kelsey.niehauser@uc.edu

Overberg, Benjamin

Computer User Support Specialist

536C TEACHER-DYER

513-556-2954

benjamin.overberg@uc.edu

Pang, Feifei

Graphic Designer

336B TEACHER-DYER

513-556-5571

feifei.pang@uc.edu

Signorile, Danielle

Administrative Director

TEACHER-DYER

513-556-2321

danielle.signorile@uc.edu

Smith, Calvert H.

Professor Emeritus and AAIMS Director

3150H EDWARDS 1 Edwards Center

513-556-3646

calvert.smith@uc.edu

Smith, Michelle

Coord Spec Proj/Programs

4309A TEACHER-DYER

513-556-2227

michelle.smith@uc.edu

Verkamp, Brian J.

Assistant Dean for Innovative Technology

410N TEACHER-DYER

513-556-2264

brian.verkamp@uc.edu